Over SysAid

Beheer eenvoudig al je helpdeskactiviteiten met een bewezen IT-oplossing. Je vindt alle benodigdheden in één dashboard.

Meer informatie over SysAid

Pluspunten:

The product is very easy to use and it's efficient. It has saved us time and money many times and I am sure it will continue to do so in the future.

Minpunten:

Lack of On-premises mobile application version.

Beoordelingen van SysAid

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,5
Waar voor je geld
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,8/10

SysAid heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 378 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je SysAid eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (378)

Thomas
Thomas
IT Analyst in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Rechtspraktijk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Pluspunten:

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience. SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Minpunten:

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

Overwogen alternatieven: ServiceNow Customer Service Management en ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Overgestapt van: ServiceNow Customer Service Management en ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Cost and Versatility

James
James
Systems Administrator III in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Hoger onderwijs, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid Review

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Pluspunten:

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Minpunten:

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Overwogen alternatieven: Jitbit Helpdesk

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Overgestapt van: Jitbit Helpdesk

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Price and capability.

Phil
ICT Operations Manager in VK
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Affordable IT management tool for education users

4,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: SysAid helps us deliver a support service with ease. The self-service portal really helps provide a central support hub where our end users can request further support or a variety of self-support material which we've pre-populated. Our overall experience both with the software itself and the support from SysAid has been brilliant.

Pluspunten:

SysAid is so easy to setup and, right out of the box, guides you through an easy installation process (we use the on-prem version) Our end users interact positively with a well designed web GUI and local system agent. The green desktop icon is our 'go to' for support and certainly plays a big part in our support service offering.

Minpunten:

Minor things really, we've used this software for a while now and grown as a support service with it. With regard to upgrade paths, we'd like to see a single 'rollup' upgrade rather than incremental patches as this would help to reduce our downtime. Some further customizations (branding) to the GUI would also be great, different themes for instance.

Jae
Network Engineer/Administrator in VS
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Behind the times.

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A haphazard ticket system that sometimes works better then nothing at all.

Pluspunten:

I like that you can make quick keys for EU's to access Web-Portal. I like the customization of tickets, assets and EU portals (once you can figure them out). I love the Language Configuration Text file you can use to make it totally your own. LDAP integration is a total dream come true.

Minpunten:

Customer service is HORRID! To the point of complaints have to go to CEO of SysAid and had to have HER get on the phone with us. Mobile apps for Android and Now iOS are broken or severely limited functionality and VERY outdated compared to other ITSM's apps. RDS never works correctly. Assets have never fully populated, even though all our systems have agents and services enabled correctly. SNMP devices are atrocious to get to populate and forget monitoring... You have to have a degree in Theoretical Physics near to find the OID's and a dedicated systems analyst to research them and keep them updated. Dashboard has disappeared and can't get it to return, let alone ever work. The entire interface is clunky and looks like it was written when XP was in it's prime. WMI Scans are pointless as you can't do anything with the results of those found devices. Small to Medium business would be better off with Spiceworks IMHO.

Reactie SysAid Technologies

5 jaar geleden

Thank you for your honest feedback. We understand that life is not always perfect, but we want to have open communication with our customers to keep improving. Sometimes, our CEO jumps on welcome calls with clients, and personally introduces herself. You happened to be on such a call. To answer your issues: Mobile apps - We¿ve been working on new apps for the past few months and are currently releasing them to the App Stores. The iPhone app is available and adopted to iOS 11, and a new Android app is currently being uploaded. Agents and asset management - We¿re working on a better user experience to deploy and manage agents and are constantly introducing updates. Product interface - We just released a new user experience for end users in our Self-Service Portal and are currently upgrading the admin user interface. Take a look at the new Self-Service Portal, to view the new UI we¿re releasing. Your account manager will contact you tomorrow to make sure your issues are addressed

peter
peter
IT Service Catalog, Asset and Configuration Analyst and Knowledge Managerr in Ghana
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My Personal Experience With SysAid ITSM TOOL and CMDB

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: SysAid Asset management tool has been able to resolve most part of our audit issues and it has been a good news to management. However, it is still required to resolve the prominent issue of file/application configuration monitoring.

Pluspunten:

The integration with current business process has been easy. The product is easy to implement as long as the prerequisite is met. I like the fact that assets discovered can also display the propriety software installed on them as well as alert on the software changes.

Minpunten:

I believe the CI relations can be improved by automating it (Reference AppDynamics). A report can also be built for the articles which are mostly read in a week or month. More Analytical Asset dashboards can also be developed for Management use. The capability to monitor file content and folder content changes must be implemented (This is an ISO requirement which will satisfy audit issues)

Overwogen alternatieven: ServiceNow

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: Cost and SysAid promise of meeting our CMDB requirement

Overgestapt van: Remedyforce

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Cost and SysAid promise of meeting our CMDB requirement

Sylvester
Sylvester
IT Team Lead in Nigeria
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Olie en energie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid Helpdesk Tool

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: SysAid has helped in automation of processes, especially the IT helpdesk. Top benefit is in the area of support ticket management.

Pluspunten:

The features most impactful are the Incident management, Request management, and Problem management. I am able to create workflows and automate several other departmental workflows such that paper works are drastically reduced. Product is easy to use. And integration with my existing business process was seamless.

Minpunten:

Creation of custom fields does not allow you to create a label for read only. All fields require updates!

Casey
Technology Helpdesk Supervisor in VS
Hoger onderwijs, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Solid Helopdesk Soultion

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I have always had a good experience with SysAid. We used the on-premise product for 9 years, and recently migrated to the cloud. The process was seamless. Support was awesome.

Pluspunten:

SysAid is simple to setup and manage. Support is friendly and knowledgeable. Reporting is easy.

Minpunten:

FAQ section could be improved upon, feels outdated.

Overwogen alternatieven: Zendesk Suite

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Useability.

Damjan
Senior System Administrator in Slovenië
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Titled review

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Automation with this product is amazing, so there is a greater benefit to the company than only the IT benefit. The work process in the Company is more stable, faster, and efficient.

Pluspunten:

The experience of implementing its featuers into the company system and their support whille doing it.

Minpunten:

All keyboard fill out of the ticket with tab+enter. It's a feature that is promised in the future.

Rene
IT Manager in Mexico
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid software review

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Used it for more than 15 years, and still using it

Pluspunten:

It is very easy to deploy and configure for starters. After implementation, es easy to start uncovering additional features

Minpunten:

As the system has all features, could be expensive for Latin America markets and small business.

Kyle
IT Support Manager in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid is just what we needed

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Our service desk is very efficient with SysAid. SysAid makes our SLAs easy to meet.

Pluspunten:

It is very easy to use and configured/manipulate to what your organization needs.Implementation experts are very knowledgeable.

Minpunten:

It isn't very useful out of the box, which isn't necessarily a bad thing.

Edward
Edward
ICT Specialist in Aruba
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ITIL Compliant ServiceDesk System with user-friendly self-service portal

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: SysAid is our ITSM Tool. Aides us in implementing and monitoring ITIL procedures and standards. We register all of our incidents and requests thru the SysAid Admin (IT Technicians) or Self-Service Portal (other users in all departments of the organization). It has enabled our clients/users to monitor the status of their requests and reported incidents without the need to have emails sent back and forth or asking who was working on their issue. The self-service portal is customizable and can easily be branded to be uniform to the organizations needs. We are currently automating a number of forms and processes (like move requests, equipment requests, on- and off-boarding) thru the WorkFlow manager. Next steps will be the integration with JIRA (since the application has a number of integration options with Office Automation, Collaboration Tools, Monitoring Tools and Project Management Tools) and a more intensive use of automation tools (like self-service password unlock and reset).

Pluspunten:

-Ticket registration and tracking -Workflow management -Self-Service portal -Reporting and Feed-back/Notification -ITIL-Compliant -Flexible and Customizable

Minpunten:

-Workflow Design is powerful but has a learning curve

Overwogen alternatieven: ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus en TOPdesk

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: We had ample experience previously with SysAid and when we evaluated the alternatives. We went for the "old trustworthy" but were also surprised that everything we were looking for in the alternatives was in the latest version of the tools we already had so we upgraded to that latest version.

Charles
IT Service Desk Manager in Nigeria
Olie en energie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The Impact of SysAid

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Pluspunten:

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Minpunten:

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most the critical feature that is important. For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features, it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional support as it is concluded as a project.

Overwogen alternatieven: SapphireIMS en Lansweeper

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Overgestapt van: Spiceworks

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.

Isidro Armando
Isidro Armando
Administrador SysAid in Mexico
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

All-in-one service

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Pluspunten:

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Minpunten:

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

Overwogen alternatieven: BMC Helix ITSM

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Costo de Implementación, costo del producto

Chris
Chris
IT Support Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Facilitaire diensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Pluspunten:

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Minpunten:

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Tim
Group IS Administrator in VK
Medische apparatuur, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Pluspunten:

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Minpunten:

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Overwogen alternatieven: ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus MSP

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: We already use MESD in other areas of the company and we needed a SaaS solution. The MSP version wasn't available as SaaS. Having said that, we might still have chosen Sysaid even if it was.

Hitesh
Head of IT Servcies in VK
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for money

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Minpunten:

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

Overwogen alternatieven: Zendesk Suite

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Overgestapt van: BMC Helix ITSM en Zendesk Suite

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.

Justin
Help Desk Administrator in VS
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid is Great!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Minpunten:

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

Overwogen alternatieven: Zendesk Suite

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: OTRS is open source and free to use but everything that is done within it needs to be scripted out and is very time consuming.

Overgestapt van: OTRS

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Zendesk had too many features rolled into one and a high asking price.

Eric
Engineer in Israël
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

All essencials in one service desk

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Pluspunten:

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Minpunten:

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

Overwogen alternatieven: Zendesk Suite

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.

Andres
Analista Sistemas de Información in Colombia
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Pluspunten:

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Minpunten:

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Overwogen alternatieven: Aranda

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Porque el costo beneficio en la creación de una herramienta, no se tendría base de conocimiento o dificultaría la creación en comparación con Aranda la configuración es mas fácil con SysAid, la integración con AD, para ingreso de usuarios el control y hoja de vida de los activos dan valor a las actividades del área.

Adewale
Analyst, IT Service Desk in Nigeria
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great User Experience

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Great graphic user interface, with awesome user experience

Pluspunten:

Ability to be able to use the analytic and reporting at convenience, creating your type of report weekly, daily or monthly. Spooling at ease when and how you want it . Sysaid CX/UX is top notch for a first time user (onboarding) easy navigation Sysaid asset lifecycle, helps with onboarding and offboarding of an employee in the business with smooth transition and great experience. Sysaid helps with right prioritization, the impact and urgency of tickets helps both the user and process manager .

Minpunten:

The chat console is not really in use, still struggles with the chat session from the administrative point of view

Overwogen alternatieven: Freshdesk

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: First Pricing, with UX and smooth navigation for user and admin

Lorne
ICC systems Tech in Canada
Overheidsadministratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Customizable and easy to use

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent we use this to keep track of our system and componets

Pluspunten:

Customizable and easy to use, Good support and the product never seems to need any maintance

Minpunten:

Some of the small things like window size on some parts of the app...small things mostly

Lori
Support Lead in VS
Mijnbouw en metalen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Help Desk management system

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Minpunten:

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

Overwogen alternatieven: InvGate Service Desk

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: Needed something global

Overgestapt van: Microsoft SharePoint

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: People and easier configuration

jason
IT Support Supervisor in Canada
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Reasonably priced and fully featured

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

SysAid offers excellent customer service and support, my tickets are responded to within an hour and all issues that have arisen during our usage have been resolved to a satisfactory level. The product is highly customizable, but many features are too complicated to be done by the end user, and a professional services package will need to be purchased.

Minpunten:

Our organization has a PC and Android environment, SysAid offers an agent to install on the PC's to collect information for asset management and support, but it does not offer an app to install on Android devices.

Joe
IT Director in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Pluspunten:

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Minpunten:

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Leonel
Application Support Specialist in Colombia
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A great IT service management tool

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: for years we needed to get KPI's based on the support workload for the IT team, now we can have them with sysaid

Pluspunten:

easy to use tool for end users, and capabilities for reporting services

Minpunten:

very restricted directly access to database.

Overwogen alternatieven: Spiceworks en System Center

Redenen om voor SysAid te kiezen: cloud service

Overgestapt van: GLPi

Redenen om over te stappen op SysAid: Cost of implementation