Benchmark reviews

door Pioneer Technology Group

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over Benchmark

Court Case Management Software that streamlines workflow while reducing paper and redundant processes

Meer informatie over Benchmark

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Jeffrey S.
Elected Clerk
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015

"Case Management Software for Clerk of Court"

Opmerkingen: Our office had to transition to new software from AS400 technology to comply with Supreme Court mandates on electronic filing. The available products were examined by our Court Division Supervisors and we ultimately picked Benchmark for several reasons. First we knew the person who started the company as we had previously used software in another area of our office from his prior company that he also started. We knew the customer service and personal attention he provided. Second, the functionality was what we were looking for at a reasonable price.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pioneer Technology Group op 2-12-2015

Thank you for the review Clerk Smith! As always we value your partnership!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015
Cindy C.
Chief Deputy of Courts and Recording
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015

"I work with this software on a daily basis for all court departments. It is very user friendly."

Opmerkingen: The pros are that it is easy to use and the ability to create reports and forms for anything that I need. I like the consistency of the application between the court types yet having the ability to handle some differences. Another pro is the ability to look at audit detail quickly and the web component for our judiciary and staff. Moving documents between the Clerk and the Judiciary is very easy. Also the way Benchmark integrates with our other outside vendors. A con would be when little infrequent glitches pop up that are unexplainable. Customer service though is right on them.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pioneer Technology Group op 2-12-2015

Thank you for the review Cindy!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015
Gypsy B.
General Counsel
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015

"Solid case maintenance application, great employees"

Opmerkingen: We selected this application based on its capabilities and our being impressed with PTG staff, who listened to us, developed based on input, and stayed responsive to our needs. There are truly some exemplary programming staff at PTG - so sharp, willing to explore possibilities, able to talk on many levels. The only con has been with support, how tickets are handled, the speed with which they are handled, etc. I think PTG is growing quickly due to Benchmark's popularity, and with some attention to linking similar tickets even between counties and working with the user group, the support issue can be improved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pioneer Technology Group op 2-12-2015

Thank you for the feedback Gypsy! We've made several changes to the help desk in the last 6 months and I think you will see the ticket handling continue to improve. I'll make sure the HD team is aware of the specific opportunity for improvement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015
Jody W.
Chief Deputy Clerk
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015

"Excellent Court Software"

Opmerkingen: The ease of use for Benchmark is it's greatest strength. It's really easy to learn and train staff on this software. Benchmark is also very flexible, you can configure it to meet your needs. Images are part of the cases, instead of being in different programs. As a windows user interface this was also a great asset when electronic records were made available to the public. We receive compliments daily on the "ease of use" of our site. The configuration within the application can be complex. Often this is the reason testing and upgrades take longer than expected.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Pioneer Technology Group op 2-12-2015

Thank you for your feedback Jody!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015