Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    2,8/5

Over Seradex ERP

Quoting, order entry, production, bills of material, purchasing, inventory control, shipping & invoicing.

Meer informatie over Seradex ERP

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Matt N.
Sales Manager
Bouwmaterialen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"Amazing ERP System"

Pluspunten: Seradex is simply a fantastic system, allowing us to engineer and produce our wood components correctly and efficiently. Our Order Entry Team loves the ease and speed in which they can process thousands of parts daily through the straightforward configuration of the program. It is capable of storing and sorting customer data and generating an abundance of reports which greatly benefit our Sales Team as they seek to better grow our accounts. The company’s service is exceptional; visiting with us and taking time to understand our requirements and developing our relationships as partners.

Minpunten: I am unable to list anything at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Waqas M.
IT System Admin
Meubels, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020

"A system that helps scale your business"

Opmerkingen: We have been using Seradex for the past five years. They have a very knowledgeable team that is eager to work with us. As our business grows we encounter specific issues and obstacles. I have worked with Seradex multiple times and they have assisted by designing a solution and way to use their software to automate processes for us in pricing, shop floor tracking, scheduling and shipping.

Pluspunten: Good for production and manufacturing facilities.

Minpunten: Setting up software is difficult, no other resellers. Seradex only can solve issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020
Ali S.
Senior Network Administrator
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2018

"Poorly Designed and Support Unable to support their own software "

Opmerkingen: Seradex wasn't able to solve much. Bad Customer service. Seradex will not take any responsibility for their Mistakes. no Dashboard . 90% of the built report are useless. spent 2.5 years trying to developed production report per department and they have yet to create a report based on our Needs . There's a lot of poor communication between the sales team , help disk and developers. I would not Recommended this software company to anyone . Thanks

Pluspunten: Sales Consultant was good. Everybody else didn't care or didn't know how to use their own software

Minpunten: Functionality is poorly designed.
Full of Bugs
New bugs every month. Most updates don't get Tested
a Lot of Loop Holes
Poor Schedule system

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2018
Robert K.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017

"Good Value and Customizability"

Opmerkingen: Good tool, many features and available customizability. Support and services are good updates sometimes can be released prematurely cause it issues in many aspects of the program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017
Mike B.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017

"Shop Floor review"

Opmerkingen: I use Seredex mostly at a production level. I like some of the features like how our IT dept can customize it to fit our needs on the shop floor.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
President, COO
Olie en energie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017

"It was over sold on the functionality and ease of use. Terrible customer support and implementation."

Pluspunten: There was a tech that spent alot of time on conference calls to try to walk our team through the software.

Minpunten: The sales rep over sold the software and then technical support could not support the setup. When issues started happening with failures in the system Seradex began going radio silent and then they just kept demanding more money to adapt software to basic business functionalities of a business. The experience over a course of a year was extremely disappointing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017