End to End Manufacturing ERP

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2018
Jennifer H.
Controller
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have had a great experience with Genius. Their product consultants who helped us implement the software focused on how to develop processes through the software that solved some bottlenecks as well as gave us much better cost and hour tracking.

Pluspunten: We chose Genius ERP because we are a custom, make to order manufacturer, and Genius allows us to design and release parts of the machines in Solidworks as they are complete to production. This allows us to manufacture complex machines in less time by getting a jump start on long lead items using just in time purchasing and production scheduling. Genius tracks all costs to each machine which gives great visibility into our margins that we can trace all the way to our financial reports.
Genius ERP is utilized throughout all our business processes from customer order through to final shipment and invoicing and then flows through to our financial reports. With all employees working in a single integrated system, it has allowed our process flow to become smoother with less questions popping up across departments.

Minpunten: I would love to see them update the UI. There are lots of clicks required with each transaction.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. we are always happy to hear from our great customers like you! I am really glad that Genius ERP is helping you speed up production and making all of your business processes run more smoothly. We love learning how our customers are making Genius ERP work for them! Thanks also for the feedback on our UI. It is important for us to learn where we can improve. We really value your comments on our system, thanks for leaving us a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

KISS principle

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019
Frédéric D.
Operations coordinator
Machinebouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, we are happy to be working with Genius ERP.
It provide use with all the informations necessary to make decision regarding production and purchassing.
Today we feel in control of our production cost and our inventory and can focus most of our time on product devellopment and in our continus improvement process.

Pluspunten: I really like the simplicity of the software, it's simple and clear with the right amount of information on screen for the need of a small to mid-size business, it makes it easy to use for new employee. The UI is pleasant to use, and make it simple for user to find an option or to understand where to click.

Technical support is quick to repond when you have a major issue.
The transfert from engineering to manufacturing is fast and easy, the integration with Solidwork is simple tu use and makes it really .

Minpunten: I really don't like the fact that they make changes to the software and force sometime a way of working instead of adding a configuration option to let the user choose how he prefere the software to repond. They choose simplicity, but sometime it makes it diffcult to twaek the software to your need when it could have been achieved with a simple control box in the configuration menu.

Genius fits well

Beoordeeld op 14-7-2016
Claudia D.
Finances Director
Consumentengoederen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are manufacturing charging station for electrical vehicle; Our BOM are complex because they are including many parts. Genius MRP help us to plan and organize our production floor and controlling our inventory. It help us for traceability of products and component that have been use in the manufacture it. We're using Genius MRP for 2 years when we decided to integrate the financial suite. Since all our data are grouped in a single system, it is easier to find information; to possibility of drilling down greatly improves financial analysis.

Pluspunten: The software meets our needs; interfaces are intuitive, easy to use. People who work at Genius are competent and are able to understand our needs.

Minpunten: Documentation and user guide are not always up-to-date; I knew that a new customer service department was now in place. This surely will help get answers quickly to questions of use.

Great ERP for manufacturing

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Eric D.
Analyste programmeur senior, Expert système ERP
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have replace our Epicor ERP with GENIUS ERP and we are very happy with the change. Genius is way faster than Epicor and is easier to learn and operate. I highly recommend Genius ERP.

Pluspunten: This is a very effective ERP. The software is easy to learn and easy to operate. It can by automated to a certain degree with it's GTA (Genius Task Automation) system. Every major updates comes with many new features, so it get better and better with every updates.

Minpunten: Customization is very limited with Genius. You cannot change or alter the behavior or the look of the software. You may lose some needed functionality when the software is updated. Somme bugs can take many updates before they get fixed.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Eric, We're so glad to hear that you are happy you made the switch to Genius ERP! We want to make our software the absolute best and are always trying to work out the kinks, so thank you for the feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you think we are always improving and that you would highly recommend us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

You have to pay for everything all thetime; Very poor customer service

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2016
Delmar P.
IT Manager
Mijnbouw en metalen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3.5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It is customizable; Quite powerful with enough work. They basically give you a software that is almost useless and then you tell them how you want reports to look, etc and then they program it for you. Since reports and even macros (automatically attaching drawings to items/WO/POs, etc) can be custom programmed it gives you great flexibility and power.

Minpunten: Hard to tell what I like the least; And I don't like saying bad things about any company but for the sake of others I'd like to share our experience and hopefully save others the headaches and money we've lost.
Everything runs on modules and unlike almost every other program I've ever tried, each window takes from 5-8 seconds to open. Everything seems very slow!
The vendor sucks money every step of the way. We average about double the amount on maintenance and update fees then we already pay for a yearly subscription so we can get the "free updates". It is ridiculous. You pay them (annual subscription) so you are allowed to get updates for "free" but you have to pay them for installing those updates. For real, why not make a program so the customer can help themselves? Because they want the money; their business survives on training and hourly wage working for/with the customer. (I'm not saying it's wrong - but that's the only way they make money!)

the software is fine but the real value was the applications people that adapted it to our needs

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018
Bill W.
Manager, Shop Operations
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: lot control of our raw material inventory- HUGE!
scheduling across all departments

Pluspunten: the underlying structure of the software was thoroughly scrutinized by our company auditor, something we failed to do on a previous software that we purchased. Their confidence allowed us to 'trust' Genius and really dig-in to make it work across our company departments. Genius is good on visuals as well as text.

Minpunten: no way to print the ms project display from work order management status
scheduling fractures operation time, sometimes into seconds, split over a dozen different moments or even days?
not enough smart-tags or hyperlink functions; I have to keep 8 different pages open all the time to get complete information.
too many French terms left untranslated
too much reliance on reports rather than displays

Engineering Manager

Beoordeeld op 13-12-2018
Stuart M.
Engineering Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have had an excellent experience with Genius. Their personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. The software can be implemented to suit many different types of businesses.

Pluspunten: Flexible reports allow you to easily customized format and included the data you want in your report

Minpunten: Operation of modules is not customizable, but new features are added regularly in new releases

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Stuart, Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience with Genius ERP! I am glad to hear that our reporting feature is working well for you. Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate hearing from our customers! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Genius Manufacturing Review

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2019
Bill K.
VP of Manufacturing
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our experience with Genius has been excellent. From the beginning, they have been a true partner to us at Kennedy Tank.

Pluspunten: Genius' ERP is very easy to use. It is detailed and flexible. It connects all aspects of our manufacturing business.

Minpunten: To use Genius, you have to click and confirm almost everything. This is time consuming but is not too bad.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Bill, Thank you so much for the review. we are always happy to hear from you! I'm so glad that you find Genius ERP easy to use, and that we have been a valuable partner to you! We really value your feedback on our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Great Service

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018
Alexander B.
Head of IT
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Deployment was done in a professional and efficient manner. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking for this sort of software!

Minpunten: Haven't experienced any problems or cons regarding this software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 7-3-2019

Hi Alexander, Thanks for the great review! I'm glad to hear that Genius ERP is working out well for you! We are always here to help. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Great Service! Friendly Staff!

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018
Kevin F.
Network Administrator
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Extremely satisfied with the support and services that were provided through this company. Any problems were dealt with in a professional way. Anyone looking for this sort of service won’t be disappointed.

Minpunten: Did not experience any bad with this software, All problems were solved by Genius ERP!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Kevin, It's fantastic to hear that you are having such a positive experience with our company, we strive to create great relationships with our customers! Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Good Product and user friendly

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018
Pierre L.
Operation Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: -User friendly
-Easy to switch from one module to an other
-Customizable reports and good features
-Good overall service
-Affordable

Minpunten: -Documentation and User Guide not always up-to date

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Pierre, I am glad to hear that you like our ERP has features and that you find the system to be user friendly! I will pass on your comments about the user guides not always being up-to-date. We are always looking for ways to improve, so I really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Customisation of our ERP

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019
Guy M.
President
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have a long term relationship with Genius Solutions for over 20 years and they have give us a good support.

Pluspunten: Genius Solutions have built custom application for us that we used. We have never see other ERP that can make what we do with Genius.

Minpunten: I have nothing wrong to say about genius.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 4-7-2019

Hi Guy, it's always great to hear from you! I'm glad to hear that Genius Solutions is working so well for you. Thank you so much for the review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

ERP that can follow your growth.

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
Dominic F.
President
Mijnbouw en metalen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great team, great data base.

Pluspunten: We are impressed with the Ease of use of the software.

Minpunten: The reporting can be challenging. When a new report is required, we need Genius's help.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Dominic, We are happy to hear that you find our software easy to use! We really appreciate hearing from our customers both the good and the bad so thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we will use your feedback to help us improve our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Somewhat Idiosyncratic

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2018
VP Unifire Division
Industriële automatisering, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: A complex tool and as with most ERP systems the users willingness to learn will be the biggest barrier. But in addition to those barriers the interface of Genius really does not help. It is also very much a closed book with the only route to tailoring via expensive support requests. The tool should be brought up to date with a modern and configurable front end - it is not even possible to create custom fields for your organization or possible to show/hide fields that you do not require.

Pluspunten: It has comprehensive coverage of business processes

Minpunten: The user interface is dated, multiple screens and cross-module interactions and subtleties that are very difficult to understand. It is also impossible to streamline the interface or customize it in any way with many redundant and irrelevant fields left to confuse users.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Thank you for taking time to leave us some honest feedback about our system. I understand your concerns about our interface if you would like to get in touch with me at [email address] we can talk more about the limitations of our front end. I'm glad you find our ERP system to be comprehensive, and I appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our product. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Very Satisfied

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018
Tarek I.
Director of Information Services.
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Great service. Highly recommend. Would deal with them in future without a doubt!

Minpunten: I have not experienced anything that I would consider a con.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 7-3-2019

Hi Tarek, I'm glad to hear that our ERP is working out for you and that you would highly recommend us! Thanks for leaving us such a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Customizable ERP Software

Beoordeeld op 20-7-2018
Claude J.
Concepteur mécanique
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Genius ERP software developpers really helped us by programming custom macros.
There is no limit to customization.

Minpunten: Unresolved bugs and enhancement request about speed slows down the workflow.
Sometimes they should test more new features before launching.

Genius review

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Joel B.
General manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Its a good ERP easy to implement and to friendly user.

Pluspunten: The fact that it have a complet treatment from the bid to the invoicing.

Minpunten: Planning feature

PDG

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
Guy G.
PDG
Spoorwegmaterieel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: easy of use. Goog service and support technique. Good platform

Minpunten: Manage the equivalent parts. Link white web site for suplier

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Guy, Thanks for leaving us a review! I am glad you find our system easy to use. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Genius Manufacturing Review

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Serge L.
Vice-president Finance
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to work with. It is a ERP system from the quote to payment of the invoice. We can use it for the manufacturing and for doing all the financial statements.

Minpunten: Need for API, but Genius are going to that direction.

Genius erp

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Ani T.
Logistic and development Director
Meubels, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easily to used and this is very helpful for production!

Minpunten: Customer support and if we need to customize the software!

Easily the best ERP software we have used.

Beoordeeld op 11-7-2019
Chris A.
Master Scheduling
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Its fast and accurate job costing, labor and material tracking.

Minpunten: There are some screens that don't seem to ever remember the user preferences and need to be re-organized every time they are opened. A small but annoying thing to do every day.

Great manufacturing ERP

Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019
Mauro H.
Engineering Technologist
Machine- en installatiebouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall experience was great, engineering BOM's and managing custom product changes at the order level was fantastic - especially in a custom shop.

Pluspunten: I liked it's system setup, ease of use, report editing ability is among the best with Report Builder and online control. BOM layout and ability to edit an order specific BOM with ease.

Minpunten: Version Specific: At the time of use, shop scanning required printed travellers to start and stop work - no paperless option was available at the time.

Genius ERP Implementation - Mid Size Manufacturer

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2018
Jamieson P.
Market Development Manager
Mijnbouw en metalen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We started with the time keeping module, and it dramatically saved time and reduced errors from human intervention.

Pluspunten: The software has individual modules that allow for a phase implementation. It is very comprehensive and have relevant modules for our industry. It is user friendly and easy to use for end users and administrators.

Minpunten: Each module opens individually. The server access did freeze periodically during initial data installation. The graphical interface is functional, but not modern.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Genius Solutions op 2-7-2019

Hi Jamieson, It is great to hear that Genius ERP has dramatically saved you time and reduced errors! We love to hear how our software helps our customers out. We also are happy to hear your constructive criticism as it helps us to improve our software. Thanks for leaving us a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Great ERP Software

Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019
Pascal D.
Vice -President
Mijnbouw en metalen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very customizable and complete.
Great support from staff.
Excellent time-saving features once implemented.

Minpunten: Lots of windows opened for all the different modules. Lack of online access to modules

A total success !

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2016
Stephane L.
General Manager
Consumentengoederen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have meet our goals in term of money, delays and efficiency. The technical support is competent and are fast on after sale service.

Pluspunten: - Flexible
- User-Friendly
- Fully integrate (sales, purchase, production, accounting)

Minpunten: At the beginning of the project, we knew the limitations and the possibilities of the software.