Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over VEPRO PACS/EMR

Image and document management solution for every department. All medical, non-medical data are centrally archived as DICOM objects.

Meer informatie over VEPRO PACS/EMR

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Dean D.
Interventional Radiologist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2018

"Overall a great experience, with no downtime whatsoever after 1.5 years of use in my clinic."

Pluspunten: - Clear images and easy to use controls.
- The basic tools are comprehensive and easy to use.
- The images are easily and quickly retrieved with no lag time.
- Versatile viewing power for manipulation of large imaging files e.g. CT angiograms, and multisequence MRIs, as well as angiograms.
- Cine imaging capability.
- User interface that is pleasant to work with in terms of its appearance (esthetics). It has a modern look and feel.
- As mentioned above, the software/hardware combination is very robust. We have experienced literally no downtime due to intrinsic VEPRO software or hardware issues. Only extraneous circumstances such as power cuts have caused this.

Minpunten: - It does not come standard with 3D rendering and MIP capability. This must be bought as an add-on.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2018
Tufan K.
Angiography Technician
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018

"VEPRO is our PACS vendor since 1998, and we are very satisfied with its reliable products"

Pluspunten: A perfect program for archiving Dicom data and processing images. Provides very easy access to patient history with prior studies and fast viewing in Cine mode.

Minpunten: Although the system offers a backup solution, additional offline long-term archiving to hard disks is an optional feature

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018
Bryon N.
Medische praktijk
  • Totaalscore
    3,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2015

"I have no idea what you are asking."

Pluspunten: It is relatively fast and somewhat efficient although not always.

Minpunten: Too many clicks to setup images. Can't save profiles for individual types of cases.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2015
Sheila L.
PACS Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018

"I've had an excellent experience with the software. I think it is very robust and reliable."

Opmerkingen: Allows for us to get our product on the market more readily and keeps us ahead of the competition.

Pluspunten: The software is very user friendly and accommodating. I like the versatility in the search options. I like the tools that are available.

Minpunten: 1. I don't like where the PDF reports are located in the VHP files. It is cumbersome (not right there)
2. Don't like that emails images don't carry reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018
Huzefa M.
IT Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018

"Using the software since 7 years. We are satisfied with the software and their support services."

Pluspunten: It is user friendly and easy to use.
It supports integration with HMS.
It has support for remote / online viewing.
Reliable support services.

Minpunten: Nothing specific.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018