Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over ExamJet

Cloudgebaseerde tool voor kennisbeoordeling voor universiteiten of particuliere bedrijven waarmee je quizzen kunt maken, resultaten kunt analyseren en meer.

Meer informatie over ExamJet

Pluspunten:

Thsi is great application for Test/Quiz Creation and can check the skill sets of the candidates according to requirements of the client.

Minpunten:

Exam jet many time error has been show not a big problem please update platform.

Beoordelingen van ExamJet

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,7
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,2/10

ExamJet heeft een totaalscore van 4,8 van 5 sterren op basis van 79 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je ExamJet eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (79)

justin
justin
Digital Marketer. in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A vast staff assessment software.

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Staff assessment with a vast product.It is the default staff assessment product that delivers in our organization.

Pluspunten:

It is very delivering on staff assessment when we need to assess our staff in the annual assessment routine.It is very easy to integrate with our software tools that we use in the organization.Very easy to acquire and manage.

Minpunten:

Nothing is least helpful about the software since it works best on assessment.

Reactie StudyDrome

11 maanden geleden

Hi Justin, thanks for providing feedback.

Satish
Learning Experience Manager in India
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

For exam management ExamJet is a best cloud-based software

5,0 12 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: ExamJet is a powerful and versatile exam management software. As I am learning experience manager, so according to my experience this is a useful cloud based software for creating variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. By this we can track progress also very easily. So, overall I am very happy after using this software tool.

Pluspunten:

ExamJet supports a variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. This flexibility allows my team to create exams that are tailored to the specific needs of our clients learners. ExamJet provides detailed reporting and analytics that helps us to track learner progress, identify areas for improvement, and make better decisions about their training programs.

Minpunten:

ExamJet lacks some advanced features, like as adaptive testing. Some time it becomes very difficult when we need to integrate it with other systems.

Reactie StudyDrome

11 maanden geleden

Hi Satish, we are really thrilled you find ExamJet useful.

Miranda
Coordinator in Georgië
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Examjet

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Insert images in the question text itselfRandomize questions and answers when creating the testShow or hide test results for students when they finish the testSet the test availability periodMonitor the test-taking process in real-time

Minpunten:

Analyze the possible cheating incidents.

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Thanks, Miranda for the review. Cheating detection improvement is on our roadmap and will let you know when it's ready.

Dominic
Dominic
Product Owner in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

ExamJet is the right assessment tool

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: ExamJet has offered the suitable upgrading tools for enabling members to get the right skills for doing the right work. The organization have innovated new ideas and made positive progress in product management.

Pluspunten:

It provides the right measures that can be taken by the teams in the organization to get the right skills for implementing projects. It is easy to use and set assessment that reflects the vision of the enterprise. ExamJet keeps our members up to date with the right information from social media platform and global markets.

Minpunten:

We are moving in the right direction with this platform. All the assessment projects have been implemented efficiently.

Reactie StudyDrome

6 maanden geleden

Thank you for the review

Aman
Senior Analyst in India
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A good tool for online assessments

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

What stood out to me about ExamJet was its user-friendly interface, making test creation a breeze. The array of features, from customizable tests to insightful analytics, made it a reliable tool for efficient evaluation.

Minpunten:

My main gripe with ExamJet was its limited support for certain question types and a slightly steeper learning curve for advanced features. Despite these, it remained a valuable tool for assessments, especially for more traditional formats.

Reactie StudyDrome

6 maanden geleden

Thank you for the review

Deepanshu
Project Manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ExamJet Review

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: it helps us in assessing our new associates and recruits about their skill.

Pluspunten:

It helped us in increasing our day to day operations it makes sure anyone who is taking the assessments is not able to take outside advantage which helps to make it accurate.

Minpunten:

sometimes in between exam or assessments it has crashed and all the data was wiped so the candidate had to take the assessment again which wastes time.

Reactie StudyDrome

9 maanden geleden

Deepanshu, thanks for the review.

Meenu
Meenu
QA Manager in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Nice Knowledge Assessment Modules

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Examjet have done a wonderful job in setting up platform for shortlisting the candidates in a short span of time.

Pluspunten:

They provide the knowledge assessment test for interviewers which can help in shortlisting candidates and save a lot of time. They can also provide the Mockup test for the major certifications that can be done by your peer team mates.

Minpunten:

The websites do have some Responsive design issuees on mobile and tablets screens.

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Thank you for your feedback, Meenu. We plan to release the new version in two weeks and let you know when it's ready.

Ravi kumar
Ravi kumar
Senior Software Engineer in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Explore your skills

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The user friendly interface provided by ExamJet was fantastic, its easy to navigate and find the desired assessments. Thank you ExamJet. Definitely a great platform to start your assessments.

Minpunten:

ExamJet mostly focuses on assessment features, it would be great if there is a learning management system as well.

Reactie StudyDrome

11 maanden geleden

Hi Ravi Kumar, thanks for your feedback.

Ajeet
Technical recruiter in India
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Exam platform

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Examjet has been done an excellent job of creating a platform for efficiently shortlisting candidates within a brief timeframe.

Pluspunten:

Examjet is a captivating platform online education. It's key features is facilitating online exams and aiding instructors in delivering their lectures effectively.

Minpunten:

That sometimes it goes down, preventing us from accessing our studies such as attending classes submitting test and assignments and communicating with instructors.

Reactie StudyDrome

6 maanden geleden

Thank you for the review

Ganesh
Ganesh
Senior Associate in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Unleashing the Power of Assessment with ExamJet

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Examjet is a marvelous product for me for assessing fresh candidates for hiring purposes. We fast-tracked the process of hiring by conducting efficient and personalized assessments with Examjet.

Pluspunten:

ExamJet offers a high level of customizability, allowing me to create assessments tailored to their specific needs. The user-interface is intuitive and easily to navigate. The automated grading feature in ExamJet saves me a lot of time and effort by automatically scoring assessments.

Minpunten:

I would like to have a feature to integrate ExamJet with Outlook or other email servies where I can send rejection and selection emails to candidates in the assessment. Otherwise, there is nothing much i dislike about ExamJet.

Reactie StudyDrome

11 maanden geleden

Hi Ganesh, thanks a lot for your review. We will consider adding new integrations.

shekhar
Team Lead in India
Werving en selectie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ExamJet Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: As far as using Examjet , we solved lots of problem like arrange paper , lots of time required to writing and making tests etc. Overall experience with Examjet is good .

Pluspunten:

It is very useful software for educational institute . In which we can make test within few minuts and no need to print hardcopy of tests. So it is our little contribution to save paper and save environment .

Minpunten:

Process is little bit slow and user interface need more attractive . Otherwise It is a good software .

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Hi Shekhar, we appreciate your feedback and your contribution.

Neeraj
Team Lead in India
Werving en selectie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

ExamJet Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is Good.

Pluspunten:

The exam program is very useful. It works fluently so we can make test paper for a month in advance. It is user friendly. It is an online system for education institution.

Minpunten:

Sometime it take lots of time to open. It should be more attractive .

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Hello Neeraj, we appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support.

Alvin
Computer Hardware Technician in Filipijnen
Openbare veiligheid, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

ease of use and convenient

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Examjet allows for the efficient and effective administration and supervision of a large number of assessments, as well as the rapid transmission of findings. The employment of this technology is differentiated by its ease of use and ability to provide significant assistance.

Minpunten:

I am content with my experience and find satisfaction in utilizing this platform.

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Thanks, Alvin. Appreciate your feedback.

sanjay
andriod developer in India
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

"learning platform easy to use and learn about"

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: overall experience has been great so lucky launch for learning platform.

Pluspunten:

i have lots of knowledge has been gain of exam jet all features has been great work or time to time exam result has been so easily. many types of exam features choose any one easy to way.

Minpunten:

i have no problem any for the all member will be knowledge will be gain help to exam jet .

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Hello Sanjay, appreciate your review.

varun
accountant in India
Administratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

"examjet"

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been excellent i am happy for exam jet.

Pluspunten:

examjet is a learning platform easy to use daily quiz type test or scotrring will be show end of the test.

Minpunten:

exam jet many time show for the bug please update on features iam waitting update new features. thanks

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Thanks, Varun, for your kind words. It's great having you.

Shorav
Admin in India
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

"my experinece has been amazing"

5,0 12 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: my overall experience has been greet easily. to exam jet knwoldge will be provided easily.

Pluspunten:

exam jet is best learning platform daily roution of the assment or exam or knwoldge will be gain easily

Minpunten:

exam jet all good no any one issue all problem soluve like knowldge gain.

Reactie StudyDrome

11 maanden geleden

Hello Shorav, thanks for the provided review.

Amit
Accountant in India
Administratie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

"review examjet"

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been amazing . nice platform examjet.

Pluspunten:

Examjet is learning platform user interface so easy. eco-friendly platform daily roution of test.

Minpunten:

examjet no pacific reason on dislike but many time has been show error is not big prroblem.

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Hello Amit, thank you for your review.

Lokesh reddy
Sr MQ Administrator in India
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Learning application.

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Best part easily manageable and learn.

Pluspunten:

Really knowledge gain easily schedule easily exam and test will improve skills. Provided end of the test certificate.

Minpunten:

I have use learn and students easily learn to home no any problem application.

Reactie StudyDrome

8 maanden geleden

Lokesh, thanks for the feedback

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

ExamJet - A Robust & Comprehensive assessment tool

4,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Our organization was able to increase safety and compliance performance with the aid of ExamJet, a personalized learning platform. We can easily track employee progress, generate reports, and integrate ExamJet with other systems thanks to its many features. Our overall productivity increased, we were able to lower the cost of employee training, and our employee engagement ratio improved. ExamJet is a useful tool for businesses overall.

Minpunten:

ExamJet does not offer a lot of flexibility and customization options. These areas can be improved in future.

Reactie StudyDrome

6 maanden geleden

Thank you for the review

Samee
Team lead in India
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Learn and write easily.

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Best excellent performance..

Pluspunten:

It is real time learning platform study easily manageable any time use or test , exam prepare easily.

Minpunten:

No, need some help students or people's.

Reactie StudyDrome

9 maanden geleden

Samee, thanks for the review.

Rohan Kanhai
Rohan Kanhai
Product Engineer in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatiediensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A neat tool to maintain scores and create online quiz

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

The usage of the tool is very easy and you can create quiz or tests for teams internally and maintain a balanced score sheet. Enhanced features and innovative concept makes this tool a unique one.

Minpunten:

Couldn't complain much on the negatives. There can be use cases where they can work on export of results or providing a storage space for data history.

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Thank you for your feedback, Rohan Kanhai. We will consider adding new ways of exporting questions.

Pooja
Assistant manager in India
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Exam Jet

5,0 12 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We generally hire fresher and train them and this application just reached our expectation for taking assessment

Pluspunten:

I am using this application for taking assessment for the training we providing to fresher and scoring feature is really great.

Minpunten:

This application is just fabulous no cons.

Reactie StudyDrome

12 maanden geleden

Hi Pooja, thanks for your feedback.

Ahmad
Team manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Exam jet

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I am highly impressed and recommend this software

Pluspunten:

Exam jet is very functional and productive in terms of taking assessment and easy to use.

Minpunten:

If i will count any dislike about examjet only it should be more less in cost

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Thanks, Ahmad. We appreciate your review.

Rishi
Account manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Exam jet is assements solution

5,0 12 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Real time analysis and marking is upto the point happy with it

Pluspunten:

This is game changer application for assements and quiz with real time analysis feature.

Minpunten:

If I talk about its cost i found its little pricey

Reactie StudyDrome

11 maanden geleden

Hi Rishi, thanks for the valuable feedback.

ananya
Technical Recruiter in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Fabulous

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: great application i am happy with performance.

Pluspunten:

I am suing this to taking assesments test of my candidates according to requirments of clients. easy to lauch easy to use.

Minpunten:

there is nothing that i can count on corns.

Reactie StudyDrome

vorig jaar

Hi Ananya. Thank you for your review.