Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Questback

Questback is an Experience Management platform

Meer informatie over Questback

Pluspunten:

Intuitive interface, good project management and value added with Insights Lab.

Minpunten:

Reports are sometimes difficult (comparisons and filters).

Beoordelingen van Questback

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,6
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,0/10

Questback heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 43 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Questback eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (43)

m
Adviseur in Nederland
Justitie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ervaring met Questback

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Goede ondersteuning, indien nodig. Continue verbeteringen zijn zichtbaar.

Pluspunten:

Er zit een logische opbouw in met veel functionaliteiten.

Minpunten:

Kleine beperkingen in vormgeving, zoals het niet aanpasbaar lettertype in de vraagstellingen.

Reactie QuestBack

5 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback! We have 11 different fonts that you can use at the moment. We are evaluating the possibility of expanding the list with more fonts. If there is any specific font you have in mind, please do not hesitate to contact us, and we will internally evaluate it.

Jelle
Manager Customer Relations in Nederland
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Super handig om klanttevredenheid te meten

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Goed de klantenservice is ook goed en denken met je mee.

Pluspunten:

Veel mogelijkheden, eenvoudig, laag geprijsd in vergelijk met veel andere leveranciers, mooie rapportages welke eenvoudig te draaien en aan te passen zijn.

Minpunten:

Voor onze toepassing hebben wij geen minpunten.

Reactie QuestBack

5 maanden geleden

Thank you for your positive words, Jelle! It's great to hear that you've found value in our live reports and finds our tool useful for measuring CX. Fun fact: Did you know that by sending out a survey containing five questions and having only three background parameters about the customer, you can theoretically generate hundreds, if not thousands, of combinations to analyze in Questback? =)

GUERRIC
Field netwerk manager in België
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

klantentevredenheid

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

klantvriendelijke tool om enquêtes uit te sturen en topt team dat steeds paraat staat om te helpen.

Minpunten:

geen echte nadelen dat ik kan beschrijven

Reactie QuestBack

3 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback, Guerric! Happy to hear that Questback has worked well for you!

Ischa
Ischa
Student in Nederland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Fijne ervaring!

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Positieve ervaring. Doet wat het moet doen!

Pluspunten:

Questback is makkelijk in gebruik en laagdrempelig opgesteld. Ook uitgebreide enquetes met routing zijn eenvoudig op te stellen.

Minpunten:

Geen minpunten voor Questback op het moment.

Arie
Onderwijs en education in Nederland
Professionele training en coaching, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Onderwijs Kwaliteit

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Positief

Pluspunten:

Genereren van zowel vragenlijsten als rapportages

Minpunten:

Rapportage opties onvoldoende in beeld

Reactie QuestBack

5 maanden geleden

Thank you, Arie, for your feedback! It's unfortunate to hear that you feel the reporting options are not sufficiently visible. We often say that Questback makes the complex easy. However, given the tool's extreme scalability and suitability for both small and large organizations, it can sometimes be perceived as you've described. Have you been in touch with your Customer Success Manager or our support team regarding this matter? We're here to assist you, so please don't hesitate to reach out so we can give you a better understanding of the setup and the reporting logic.

Wendy
HRM in Nederland
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Review Questback

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Zeer tevreden, accountmanager prettig in de omgang.

Pluspunten:

Tijdens de opstart goede begeleiding. Na het invullen van het MTO kun je verschillende afdelingen duidelijk inzien.

Minpunten:

Het opsplitsen van de resultaten is ingewikkeld als je niet weet waar te zoeken

Reactie QuestBack

3 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback Wendy! We always strive to maintain a structured onboarding process. Have you mentioned to your account manager that you find it complicated to break down the result? It might feel a bit complicated at first, but after doing it a couple of times, you'll quickly get the hang of it. Otherwise, you can find our "Academy" in the bottom left corner. Search for "How to use Series" to quickly navigate to the part where you can break down the results. Best of luck!

Dieuwke
Assistent project manager in Nederland
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Zeer goede ondersteuning

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Zeer goede ervaring. Zeer klantvriendelijk!

Pluspunten:

Klantenondersteuning is zeer toegankelijk. Zeer uitgebreide mogelijkheden binnen het programma

Minpunten:

Het programma leren kennen was een uitdaging, gelukkig kun je terugvallen op een geweldige klantenservice.

Reactie QuestBack

3 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. I agree that we have an amazing support team working hard to make things easier for our customers. If you find the program difficult to navigate, a tip is to request a full walkthrough/training on the tool and record the meeting so that you can always go back and watch the parts you need. Otherwise, we have a whole "Academy" in the bottom left corner with ready-made recordings that explain all the sections of the tool. Good luck!

Marie-Claire
Adiministratie in België
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Bevragingen voor scholen

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Alles staat op 1 plaats. Alles is steeds online beschikbaar en rapporten kunnen online gedeeld worden en je kan kiezen welke vragen er al dan niet mogen in opgenomen worden.

Minpunten:

Geen nadelen ondervonden op dit moment.

Wesley
Eigenaar in Nederland
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Leski Meubelen

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Prima, contact is goed. Software doet wat het moet doen.

Pluspunten:

Uitgebreide software tool en toch makkelijk om mee te werken

Minpunten:

Geen grote minpunten, wellicht de prijs.

Dahn-Ola
web-editor in Zweden
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Questback - easy to use, great customer service

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Really great tool - highly recommend it.

Pluspunten:

I mainly like the intuitive way the tool is structured. My users need very little support to start making their own surveys. In the cases where I needed to use the support, they have always been able to assist me, and this within very reasonable times.

Minpunten:

I have no complaints, I really like the tool.

Reactie QuestBack

3 maanden geleden

Thank you for your kind words, Dahn-Ola! Happy to hear that Questback is working well for you and your users. We are always here to assist when needed. Don't forget about our "Academy" located in the bottom left corner. We regularly update it with new videos and information that might be needed. Have a fantastic day!

Kristina
CEO in Zweden
Marktonderzoek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use and learn, great support

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and learn. The support is always fast!

Pluspunten:

Simple logic and has most of the functions you need to carry out all types of surveys.

Minpunten:

We lack support for conducting phone interviews but have found a way around this.

Reactie QuestBack

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback! It sounds like a very exciting project, Kristina! We are constantly working to develop the platform. If you have good ideas on what might be needed to facilitate things for you, don't hesitate to get in touch. We evaluate all the suggestions that come in.

Catarina
Project administrator in Zweden
Publieke zaken, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Review from The Living History Forum (Government)

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall, questback has worked well. We have received many evaluations which we can follow up.

Pluspunten:

We use questback to evaluate our trainings and forum meetings. It is easy for the participants to fill in and it is easy to follow the answers and get an overview of what the participants thought of the training.

Minpunten:

I'm a new user to questback so I haven't learned much yet. I have had some difficulties when I have wanted to extract a report for a specific day but then I have received good help from your support.

Reactie QuestBack

vorig jaar

Thanks for the review! =) Glad to hear that you received good help from our support!

Hanle
Research analyst in Zuid-Afrika
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Surveys in higher education made easy

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Questback helps us to provide our surveys as a service to the higher education sector.

Pluspunten:

Questback makes survey designing very easy and provides a very professional look for your surveys. There are many functions available to set up the best possible survey such as the routing options. These are also made easy to understand for the users. Overall, Questback is very user-friendly and it doesn't take long to familiarize yourself with the basic functions. The Questback is also very helpful and will try their best to sort out concerns or questions as soon as possible. They listen to their clients as their updates many times include features that we as users requested.

Minpunten:

The only concern for us is that only one person can work on an user account at a time and if different teams need to do some work, we need different user accounts for each team. However, I understand that this protects privacy and ease of use. Perhaps there could just be a licensing option where you obtain a few user accounts from the start.

Reactie QuestBack

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you find our platform user-friendly and that you appreciate the professional look and functionalities it offers! =) We understand your concern regarding the limitation of one person being able to work on a user account at a time. If you need more user accounts, please contact your customer success manager, and they will hopefully be able to help you.

Magnus
ceo in Zweden
Verzekeringen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to set up and very logical and easy to use and make changes

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied and we dont want to change

Pluspunten:

Good support, good setup and always works

Minpunten:

We were thinking that the designed felt a little bit old

Reactie QuestBack

8 maanden geleden

Thank you very much for your review and feedback, Magnus! I have great news for you - We are heavily investing in our UI and UX right now, so hopefully, you'll notice a significant difference when you log into the platform before the year ends. The challenge has been that Questback is such a comprehensive tool with so much functionality built over 20 years that a design change doesn't happen overnight. But good things come to those who wait =)

Anette
Senior HR Advisor in Noorwegen
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use and great support

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The customer service is quick and very good. They are available all the time and always helpful and service minded. Questback is simple but still has all the functions you need to carry out surveys. The reports have many functions and designs. In combination with the Insight Lab Questback has become a very competitive supplier.

Minpunten:

I find that creating reports can be a bit difficult both when it comes to filters and design, but then again I always get great help from the support team.

Reactie QuestBack

4 maanden geleden

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are dedicated to ensuring that we are always reachable by phone and can offer prompt support. We appreciate your feedback on report creation. Our team is constantly working to improve the UX. The challenge lies in making the complex easy, a goal we consistently aim to achieve.

Thomas
CEO in Zweden
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Questback a friend indeed

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: A uesfull toll that give us information/feedback overtime and also at the moment so we can act instantly and plan for changes in the long run

Pluspunten:

The service I receive from the Company, Highly skilled employees

Minpunten:

You need to spend time understanding the tool, not always self-explanatory

Reactie QuestBack

4 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback Thomas! We're glad you like our service. If the tool is only used to distribute and publish a survey, as well as view a generated live report, then it is a super simple tool. The more complex the structures and setups you want, the more time you will need to spend on the platform. Therefore, I thought I'd tip you off about Questback Academy. Have you discovered our "Academy" tab in the bottom left corner when you are logged into Questback? There, you'll find a bunch of videos explaining the different functions and tabs. Many find it to be the quickest way to get any issues resolved. Best of luck!

Inge
Group Head of People and Culture in Denemarken
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Customer Support

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Adjustable and flexible systems for various surveys. Can be adjusted exactly to our needs.

Minpunten:

System contains many features and possibilities. Makes it a bit complicated for a user who is not working in the system on a daily basis. Luckily, the Customer Support is excellent.

Reactie QuestBack

3 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback, Inge! We often say that Questback is a bit like Lego. It's highly customizable, whether it involves employee surveys, customer surveys, or marketing surveys. To achieve this versatility, the tool needs to have many features. A tip is to request a full walkthrough/training on the tool and record the meeting so that you can always go back and watch the parts you need. Write down the parts you wish for us to cover during the meeting, send it to your contact person, schedule a time for the meeting, and then voila =)

Agnete
Market Analyst in Noorwegen
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Questback feedback

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, can create rather complex surveys, good customer support

Minpunten:

Takes time to correct bugs in the system

Reactie QuestBack

5 maanden geleden

Thank you for your valuable feedback Agnete! We are continually working to improve our response time and processes for bug fixes. Hopefully, everything you needed to be fixed is fixed. If not, please get in touch, and we can see if there is anything we can escalate from our side.

Mikaela
Chapter Management Lead and Product Owner in Zweden
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Some kind of "multitool" for many different types of surveys

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I like Questback, and I definitely recommend it

Pluspunten:

Questback is user-friendly, educational, and provides an opportunity to gain a good overview in the tool. There are endless possibilities to use ready-made questions such as NPS, eNPS, etc., but also to create your own questions. Of course, you can also customize your survey to match the company's colors, with logos, fonts, etc. Another very positive aspect is the management of "anonymous identity," which many recipients appreciate and which is handled well in Questback

Minpunten:

I wish there was a chat support in the tool, even though the support responds quickly then you send them email.

john
Operations Manager in Ierland
Hoger onderwijs, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A vital tool in our courses continual improvement and development

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Questback has been a vital tool in appraising the customer feedback on our courses, allowing us to ensure that we continually strive to improve our delivery of our courses.The clients can ascertain how the course went and how their staff found the course beneficial to their professional growth and their continuing professional development

Pluspunten:

I find Questback a very easy evaluation tool - evaluations can be set up in advance especially during heavy course periods - knowing that the evaluation is set up allows me to concentrate on upcoming courses.The report design feature allows me to modify each evaluation to the clients needs making it easier for the reading and analysis of each report.The duplication feature is perfect for the same courses that we run for different clients during the yearly schedule - just changing names and dates makes the setting up of evaluations so much quicker

Minpunten:

I do not have any concerns with using Questback

Reactie QuestBack

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for your positive feedback, John! We're delighted to hear that our platform has played a key role in simplifying your evaluation process. Questback can be used in various ways for collecting feedback and analyzing data. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need guidance or tips and advice.

Nina
CI Manager in Jersey
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A reliable and versatile survey tool for professional use

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use questback in a very versatile way: customer feedback, registration for events, service design surveys, personnel surveys, stakeholder surveys. No particular problems have occurred.

Pluspunten:

What I like most is that the sending of even large amounts of surveys has always been successful without any problems. Reporting and alarms also work reliably. The tool comprehensively covers the most important survey types, and surveys are easy to make. Integrations into different systems have been successful. Multi-channel Customer support works quickly.

Minpunten:

I would like to customize the email-template sent to respondents (colours, name on link etc.)

Reactie QuestBack

2 jaar geleden

Thanks for the review! Regarding the ability to customize your email template. This is fully supported; you can customize your template in our Theme Manager: https://academy.questback.com/docs/managers/how-to-create-a-quest-theme/. Your Customer Success Manager could also help you :)

Valérie
Managing Directeur in Frankrijk
Marktonderzoek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un logiciel simple d'utilisation et très puissant

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: J'utilise QuestBack depuis de nombreuses années pour la collecte de feedback dans de très nombreux domaines : collaborateurs, clients, études de marché. J'apprécie la très grande fiabilité de cette plateforme qui évolue très régulièrement avec l'apport de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Pluspunten:

Le fait de pouvoir intégrer très simplement dans les enquêtes des données externes qui permettent de personnaliser les feedbacks clients et qui facilitent l'analyse des résultats.

Minpunten:

Le logiciel ne permet pas de faire de la programmation spécifique en dehors des fonctionnalités déjà existantes.

Reactie QuestBack

4 maanden geleden

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour, Valérie ! Nous apprécions cela. Actuellement, la seule personnalisation que nous autorisons au-delà de nos fonctionnalités existantes se fait par CSS. Étant donné que vous êtes une utilisatrice active de Questback, si vous n'avez pas encore eu l'occasion de consulter Questback IQ, je vous recommande vivement de le faire. Nous y présentons une analyse haut/bas nouvellement lancée, qui est particulièrement utile pour faciliter l'analyse de sondages étendus.

Lyn
ILT/eLearning Instructor in VK
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: we use for student and staff surveys as well as 360s and many other inhose and external surveys through the year, also for feedback on courses etc where reports are sent directly to staff via notifications

Pluspunten:

Questback allow for easy building of complex surveys, the branching means surveys can be build with many questions but users only see necessary ones. The ability to either upload lists of users and track completion via the system makes it so easy to run surveys anonymously or not with ease. It is also good to be able to use data input in reporting ie staff department whilst keeping the survey anonymous. Using links and QR codes is also usefull at times. being able to share links to teh live reporting means other staff can access reports as and when needed.

Minpunten:

Would be good to be able to test one question or a small selected section of the survey when writing a long survey raher than have to test the wole thing

Reactie QuestBack

vorig jaar

Thanks Lyn! We have now updated so that you could jump directly to the question in "Designer" by clicking on the button "Preview" and then in the pop up screen at the top you have a filter "Go to Question" :)

Melissa
Operations Manager in Zuid-Afrika
Medische praktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use - even for the computer illiterate

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We are using Questback to get feedback from our patient's on things they would like to see improvement on, and that is incredibly useful to just do online quickly.We can also use it for staff surveys and questionnaires for research, competition nominations.

Pluspunten:

The ease of use, and the incredible "help" team, who have answered some very silly questions from my side.In addition to being able to set up our own surveys, if we cannot, we can just send what is needed to our contact, and he does it for us.Any answers, assistance, guidance needed is always promptly answered.

Minpunten:

It isn't always intuitive - like a right click of a button doesn't take you anywhere

Reactie QuestBack

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for your very positive feedback! I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to your contact person and our support team. It will make their day! :-) We always strive to develop our platform based on our customers' wishes. If you have any suggestions or feel something should be different, don't hesitate to let your contact person know, and we'll internally explore the development possibilities. Without saying too much, some changes in the near future might be the solution you're looking for. Stay tuned!

Jimmy
Associate Postgrad Dean in VK
Schoolleiding, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Questback essentials as a survey tool

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very happy. Used for many years now, and the system has never crashed, never failed, and I've yet to see an alternative product which can provide the same quality output

Pluspunten:

Really easy to manipulate raw data, and also to produce high impact visual reporting of headline numbers and trends.Individualised reports for subsections of a survey are invaluable, and it's worth taking the time to learn how to create exactly what you need

Minpunten:

Designing specific reports can be a little tricky, particularly in the post GDPR world where survey data must be withheld if consent is not obtained for sharing! That said, once I learned the system, the reports are absolutely accurate and invaluable for our users

Reactie QuestBack

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback, Jimmy! Questback is highly committed to having a tool that is reliable and fully operational 24/7. Our customers are the ones who use our tool the most, and it evolves thanks to their wishes. If you have suggestions for improvements in the future that can make things easier, don't hesitate to reach out, and we'll make sure to evaluate it.