Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over AuraQuantic

Turn your ideas into applications with our easy-to-use Digital Platform and accelerate your digital transformation.

Meer informatie over AuraQuantic

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Daniel P.
Consultor de BPM
501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2018

"AuraPortal convinced me in the automation of business processes, I do not change it at all!"

Pluspunten: AuraPortal has given customers the joy of having a high quality BPM product, with guaranteed simplicity to develop a business process management, in addition AuraPortal provides a convenient way to create CRM, document management and modules adapted to any company.

Minpunten: To say that AuraPortal has points against it is quite painful, especially when I have found practicality to develop modeling and business process management. But the truth is that AuraPortal offers document management and CRM in a global and non-specific way, since it requires an internal business intelligence and AuraPortal does not offer that practicality; which is only achieved with a systematic programming and adapted to the business process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2018
Nanfa K.
CTO
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2016

"Probably the best BPM tool out there complete with portal, content management, etc"

Opmerkingen: We recommended and implemented a number of different BPM tools to our customers over the last 5 years including some of the biggest names in BPM worldwide. However, when we came across AuraPortal, we found some of the most advance functionalities and ease of use that far surpasses even some of the biggest players. AuraPortal is strong in:
- Process Modeling
- User forms
- Codeless development
- Portals
- Document Management
- Integration
- Data Management
- More
It can be used as a BPM, as an EAI tool, and you could also build line of business data-centric applications and ERP modules very easily with it. The company has a wide variety of training modules and delivery options. Last but not least is that the pricing is significantly less than other product of comparable value.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2016
Danny G.
Proc
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2015

"It is an excellent platform iBPMS with flexibility, adaptation and advanced functional"

Opmerkingen: Its an easy tool for business users with dynamic form design, integrated document management and a powerful rules engine to automate business processes in a short time Its could improve their methods of integration with other applications leaving more options open In general is a very good BPMS platform to advance the maturity of processes in a company

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2015
Don P.
Managing Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2015

""It does exactly what it says on the Tin" and More !"

Opmerkingen: Our Company has been using Aura Portal for over 5 years and it has been a major contributor to our recent "Growth and Modernisation
Our process writers love it mainly for its "Technical Capabilities".
Our operational staff and our end clients love it for its "Ease of Use".
Our whole company loves it for the professional, helpful and courteous "Customer Service" . Overall we just "Love It"

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2015
Lluis C.
CEO
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2015

"Best time to market and customer service"

Opmerkingen: We evaluated multiple BPM software solutions for our clients and decided to choose Auraportal for its richness in features, flexibility and its competitive price. During the implementation we were pleasantly surprise with its customer service and ease of deployment thanks to which we were able to deliver value to our customers in a record amount of time. Highly recommended.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2015