Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    2,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Klantenservice
    1,7/5

Over GroupSpaces

A time-saving, easy-to-use software that stores group records securely and increases member engagement.

Meer informatie over GroupSpaces

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Managing Director
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019

"A very good idea with poor execution"

Opmerkingen: Disappointing execution of an excellent idea. It cannot satisfy basic requirements for groups.

Pluspunten: The ability to create and manage a virtual group, handling most of the membership aspects whether paid or unpaid.

Minpunten: The execution is very poor. The UX is from the 1990's from the first internet groups, the form of the group cannot be customized according to individual needs. For example, it cannot be used for serious groups for investors or professionals, despite being a paid service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2019
Robert C.
Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2020

"Been using for seven years and suddenly won't work"

Opmerkingen: Was good, now has declined right down to find me a more modern alternative. This is now hopeless to use.

Pluspunten: What I liked about this is you could store a database, and send out emails to your database and advise them of events. Now you cannot send out emails anymore.

Minpunten: Setting up emails was fiddly. A lot of cut and pasting. It is clear that after seven years they have not bothered to upgrade technology.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2020
Alan R.
Operations Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2018

"Outdated platform - functional but doesn't look great."

Pluspunten: You can control who sees what and you get some free storage included. Allows you to organise files in folders and log events.

Minpunten: It looks outdated which puts me off. I think there are better systems to organise files, record events and take payments from members.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2018
Harvey P.
Web Designer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2018

"Ghost-Operation (nobody there to fix things)"

Pluspunten: If it worked, this would be excellent software. All the features my group needs. Easy to operate. If it all worked, almost perfect.

Minpunten: In mid-January 2018 all the graphics and photos vanished from the site. Poof! Repeated attempts to contact the company are in vain. After a week, the photos are still gone. Have conferred with others on the forum who have had the same results.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2018