Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Cority

Al meer dan 30 jaar de meest vertrouwde EHSQ-software voor het garanderen van klantensucces.

Meer informatie over Cority

Pluspunten:

The ease of use for charting clinic visits daily.

Minpunten:

There are some many features that are available that we have no idea about or how to use them.

Beoordelingen van Cority

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,0
Klantenservice
4,3
Functies
4,2
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,0/10

Cority heeft een totaalscore van 4,3 van 5 sterren op basis van 88 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Cority eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (88)

Nicole
Nicole
OHS Consultant in Canada
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I have been using Cority for about a year and a half and have been our site administrator 1 year

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The adaptability and ability to customize layouts and information to what is relevant to us is excellent. The fact that it gets updated every 4 months means when we do find improvements we would like, they are quite often already in the works. The customer support has been excellent and the staff is always wonderful to deal with.

Minpunten:

Some of the limitations prevent it from being exactly what we need, however that is to be expected with any commercial software. The Cority team is quite helpful at finding us work arounds for the pieces that we cannot change.

Chad
Principal Industrial Hygienist in VS
Olie en energie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great Product / Great Support

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very configurable and stable platform. Customer support is awesome.

Minpunten:

Experience lag when uploading to server at random times.

Matthew
Business Analyst in Canada
Wetshandhaving, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Expensive Solutions

3,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: We had a negative overall experience with the company. They weren't interested in our initial tender and even after convincing them to bid, they put in only the basic effort. Once selected, they immediately went into money maximizing mode and then we were met with a carousel of different people and account reps that never had any consistency. Some are of the staff are good and supportive but overall you just get this vibe that their focus is to just check you off their list and move on regardless of your readiness or the state of the product.
Decent Solution but Subpar Implementation Services.

Pluspunten:

Cority is a powerful platform with tons of features and lots of integration opportunities. It is used by many large companies and is able to customize the solution to a degree if you're willing to pay. There is also a great community behind it where people can come together to answer questions and propose software changes.

Minpunten:

1. Expensive - this is a very expensive solution, even compared to other players in the space. Not only is the base solution expensive, you are essentially forced into a position to buy "consulting hours" and time for anything after your basic implementation. It can get excessive at times. 2. Pressure - during implementation, you are under immense pressure the entire time from them to move the project forward and any slight changes in timeline are met with fee's and warnings. They have a overly intense emphasis on hitting the deadlines at the cost of implementation quality.

Reactie Cority

4 weken geleden

Hi Matt, I am Tanya Jenke, Director of Customer Success, and I want to personally thank you for your feedback. We take customer satisfaction seriously and want to ensure we have the happiest, most productive customers in the industry. With this in mind, are you interested in discussing your review with me? I'd love the opportunity to spend 15-30 minutes with you, to ensure we fully understand your comments. Please let me know if we can set something up and I'll send out an invite. I really appreciate the opportunity to learn from you. Tanya Jenke

Phyllis
CASE MANAGER in VS
Musea en instituten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

MEDGATE CORITY SUPERUSER

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: COLLABORATION WITH IH AND SAFETY MODULES

Pluspunten:

THE SOFTWARE HAS BEEN ENHANCED OVER THE YEARS SO IT TAKES LESS TIME TO PERFORM DAY TO DAY FUNCTIONS.

Minpunten:

THE START UP COST AND TIME .WE HAD TO UTILIZE A FULL TIME IT PERSONNEL.

Edwin
Senior Analyst- Industrial Hygiene in VS
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It’s a great management tool for Safety and IH

Pluspunten:

The IH module feature and being able to create sampling plan

Minpunten:

I have no concerns so far. Except the complexity of the system.

Reactie Cority

4 jaar geleden

Hey Edwin, Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you find us a great management tool for Safety and IH!

Karen
OH Operations Support Specialist in VS
Publieke zaken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Experience with Cority

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Cority has helped our clinicians save time by having all employee information in one place to access. Clinicians can view all notes on a particular case at one time. It has helped us to keep all records and documents in an employee profile. Our admin love the system because it allow them to schedule and send out notifications out of the software. It has allowed time savings in all departments of our occupational health clinic.

Pluspunten:

Cority has a user friendly interface that makes is simpler to teach new employees how to use. You can easily access employee information with the quick access modules (CXR, PFT, Questionnaires). Profiles allow you to configure PII information to allow NEED TO KNOW. Reporting makes it easy to communicate with projects, HR, FOIA requests, and employees. Functionality with creating your own letters. Time efficiency with the ability to correct rejected data by individual rather than each test and re-import. You can also clone the medical histories and physician exams. This allows you to add to or change what needs to be updated rather than having to re-enter all the information.

Minpunten:

Once you save a created letter, you cannot go back and edit that letter. If there is a mistake, you have to delete and start over again. Sometimes it may take a couple of weeks to reach a resolution to a bug in the system.

Reactie Cority

4 jaar geleden

Hi Karen, We appreciate your review, thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you value our user-friendly interface and that we're helping your organization save valuable time!

David
Manufacturing Programmer in VS
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great solution for medium sized business or large enterprises

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: There are two version of the IQS software, the currently deployed Web 2.0 version, and their new version TruBox. The current version is a bit clunky (requiring Internet Explorer in Compatibility Mode), though the new direction they're heading corrects that. We use this software for defect tracking the whole way through the process. Equipment/Gage management modules are available that are full featured whether you're one location, or many across the globe. Implementation with existing systems was a breeze. The only downside I can see aside from the old interface would be that development work seems focused more on helping large enterprises get the most out of it. The complexity may be a bit much for a smaller business. Have been to the user group meetings and met many of the staff personally. The customer service has always been above and beyond.

Pluspunten:

Active development and great customer support. Covers all features our quality department required.

Minpunten:

Forced Internet Explorer usage for Web 2.0 version. Interface tends to lag a bit when tabbing through fields.

Reactie Cority

8 jaar geleden

Classic Turning is a valuable customer to IQS, David, and we thank you for your candor in this review. With the upcoming customer product webinars, you will learn even more about how IQS has made the user experience a top priority for every person in any size company. We invite you to login to the support center to see all current customer announcements.

Shane
Manager Industrial Hygien in VS
Mijnbouw en metalen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Great Software for IH - Not good customer support

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great software for IH & OH, but tech support is lacking.

Pluspunten:

I have been a Cority administrator for 9 years, but a Cority user for 15 years. The software is great for doing industrial hygiene. Layouts can be customized to fit the users needs.

Minpunten:

The company I work for recently went into a joint venture, merging together several sites with over 7,000 employees. While migrating the data from one Cority environment to another (around 40,000 records) Cority put an upload limit of 200 records in place, severely crippling my migration progress. When discussing this issue with tech support & recommending a way around the issue, I was told by tech support "the 200 limit is to be respected" and they refused to help. In addition, I have two other outstanding issues that have been out there for about 3 months. Tech support occasionally will contact me to try something, but they have never been resolved.

Reactie Cority

4 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to review Cority. We appreciate your feedback and will work closely with you to get your outstanding issues resolved.

Mark
Occupational Health Technician / Cority Admin in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Cority - An excellent solution

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall we are very happy with Cority - their Cority Acadamy for additional training is excellent, the user community is great for picking the minds of those who know a lot more and if you need to log a support request they a fast and effective and explain things clearly and slowly. (Possibly one of the best support teams I have used)

Pluspunten:

Cority supplied us with our own dedicated implimentation consultant ([sensitive content hidden]) who was extremley knowledgeable - They provided us with excellent training which made the move from our old clunky system to Cority GX-2 a fairly painless experience

Minpunten:

As a large Occupational Health team looking after 15,000+ employees and numerous external contract there are a couple of things missing - it isn't easy for our recruiters to search the dashboards, although I understand Cority are working on a solution for future releases.Also we do a huge amount of blood tests daily and there is no ability for us to connect a label printer that allows us to label blood samples - this is a major failing of this solution.

Cassandra
Incident Manager in VS
Commercieel vastgoed, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Exciting Ergonomic Self-Assessment program

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The platform is incredibly easy to use, allowing our employees the freedom to take the self guided assessment at the most convenient time and pace versus scheduling out a third party to come and do an assessment.

Minpunten:

Implementation was a bit tedious, but we had a wonderful support team that helped us every step of the way!

Reactie Cority

4 weken geleden

Hi Cassandar, I am Tanya Jenke, VP of Customer Success, and I want to personally thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear that our customers are finding the platform easy to use and that our support team is was great to work with. We take customer satisfaction seriously and want to ensure we have the happiest, most productive customers in the industry. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or if I can be of assistance. Tanya Jenke

Alyssa
Sr Safety Engineer in VS
Halfgeleiders, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cority Review

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I love how cority listens to customers and values feedback.

Pluspunten:

We had a major gap while we transitioned from an old database to Cority. I liked how we became tied in from occ health to safety, less paper and felt like we were moving up with the times.

Minpunten:

Training when releases come out! AND It often feels like new things come with a cost and it’s hard to keep going back and asking for money each time.

Reactie Cority

4 jaar geleden

Hi Alyssa, Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and will definitely take your points into consideration.

James
QA Data Admin & IQS Admin
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Good Software but Clunky

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Data entry is very cumbersome compared to the Access databases we used to use. We stopped using part of it several years ago and went back to Access because of the time required to click one button after another and switch between tabs. The Access database allows all data entry to be done on one screen and is at least 10 times faster. Also need simpler inspection plan setup ability and the ability to link to pre-set characteristics that are used across multiple product numbers so that a change to a specific universal characteristic is pushed forward into all product using this characteristic. Also need a way to link component parts to an assembly so a change to any component part is pushed forward into all the assemblies that use this component.

Pluspunten:

Overall a good system.

Minpunten:

As stated above, clunky data entry and hard to maintain inspection plan changes.

Reactie Cority

7 jaar geleden

Hello, James. Thank you for taking the time to review the IQS software. As you may be aware, IQS has made great strides in the user experience with more recent versions of the software. Your sales and customer service teams have been contacted and are willing to offer your team the opportunity to see the newest capabilities and UI of IQS on the Trubox platform. As always, please access the Customer Support Center for technical updates and a channel in which to communicate with IQS.

Anton
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

QMS, Maintenance, Training, ECRs, Complaints, and more - all in one place

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Based on our years of experience with IQS software, we feel that it's a very capable software with more and more benefits realized the longer it's used.
Highlights include customized screens, auto and manual emails, reporting limited by your imagination only, integration with any ERP system, and a password-protected approval structure to support all industries incl. highly regulated ones.
IQS is a truly versatile system. Tsubaki uses it to manage complaints, employee training, external/internal/supplier audits, equipment maintenance, nonconformances, CA/CI/RP projects, calibrations, supplier accreditations (ISO certs etc.), engineering change requests, floor inspections, APQP elements, track quality costs. And we're not even close to using all features of the system.
The interconnectivity of IQS modules is another strength which simplifies data entry and saves time.
Over the years, IQS Inc. offered us great support, provided by a number of long-term employees.
I recommend IQS to any organization that is looking to make a transition to a unified EQMS data management system that reduces costs and offers additional capabilities such as modules to manage maintenance and training.

Reactie Cority

8 jaar geleden

Wow, Anton - thanks for being a raving fan of our employees and the IQS quality management software system. US Tsubaki is a true success story for how to build a culture of quality throughout a corporation. Your influence within the IQS customer community is greatly valued. The US Tsubaki success story is located here if you'd like to watch. http://bit.ly/2e8XwjH

Tracey
Safety Analyst in VS
Nutsbedrijven, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cority Connect Conference 2020

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Knowledgeable staff. Proactive approach to improving overall use for end user.

Pluspunten:

Reporting features; ability to set up and send emails with attachments.

Minpunten:

Not that I like it “least” but would just like more hands on with the report builder

Reactie Cority

4 jaar geleden

Hi Tracey, We're glad you're enjoying our reporting features! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Benjamin
EHS Systems Associate in VS
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cority

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Cority is great overall but there are some glaring issues with support and communication of issues

Pluspunten:

Usability is very good. I like the document management.

Minpunten:

The support has been to be desired and very unhelpful at points

Christopher
Athletic Trainer in VS
Pakket- en goederenbezorging, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

First Time User

4,0 11 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Once you get the hang of it, it's not bad

Minpunten:

Lots of steps to set up. Tough to use as an athletic trainer...little too many bells and whistles for what we need.

kim
RN COHN in Canada
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

CHarting

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use occ health everyday. Works well for general charting.

Pluspunten:

The ease of use for charting clinic visits daily

Minpunten:

Not knowing how everything works, navigating through the cority community can be tedious

Sylvia
Program Coordinator in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cority is awesome!!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Cority is a one stop shop for Safety.

Pluspunten:

The ease of use. It house all of my data for my IH and Safety programs.

Minpunten:

N/A, there is nothing that I like least about the application.

Jay
Senior Manager, Environment Health & Safety in VS
Olie en energie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very Pleased

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The software’s ease of use and customer support

Minpunten:

Need more drill down capabilities for all users

Jennifer
Physician Assistant in VS
Medische praktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

A program that everyone must have for their organization

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very good so far. Looking forward to going live.

Pluspunten:

Clean simplistic look and easy navigation

Minpunten:

The repetitiveness in some of the modules.

Reactie Cority

4 jaar geleden

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you believe we're a must-have for organizations.

Sebastien
Project Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Implementation of Cority Medical and IH globally

4,0 14 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Cority is clearly within the best software packages currently available for occupational health and industrial hygiene, so it is well worth considering.

Pluspunten:

- Extensive feature set, available out of the box - Very good domain/functional expertise from the Cority consultants - Designed by OH people for OH people - "Can do" attitude, eager to assist in projects delivery, demonstrates flexibility - Keeping ahead of new regulations, pro-active - Enforces the capture of data in a structured way (pick lists) - Web-based tool - Cross-browser compatible

Minpunten:

- Some aspects of the software too focused on North America, rather than global - Reporting done on transactional database (may impact performance on complex queries) - Reporting functionality could be improved (maybe leveraging a full reporting tool, such as Business Objects) - More out of the box interfaces/agreements with labs and device manufacturers would be good - No employee portal available yet

Abul
System Analyst in VS
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Businesses Rule API

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Now we can build our own API and use cority to get or update data directly from cority. Also like new workflow.

Minpunten:

Need more coordination between Cority and myCority.

Krishna
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

IQS Customer feedback Review

3,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: IQS is very good and structured but has limited flexibility if you want to change things. From my perspective, no two companies operate in the same way which means Quality management is different in different sectors and IQS has the same structure for all. Apart from that IQS is a great software to systematize your quality organization and bring structure to the company processes, practices and protocols

Reactie Cority

8 jaar geleden

Krishna, thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. You may be a interested in the flexibility of the newest version of IQS built on the Trubox platform. Your comments have been passed on to your customer support team so that they are aware that you might be ready to investigate it further. In the mean time, your company's testimonial is available on our website here if you'd like to take a peak. http://bit.ly/2fpx8NQ

Sue
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

IQS New User

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are currently still developing and adding our documentation but I have found it to be a great product. We plan to do rollout to the employees in a few weeks and the feed back from a few of them are impressed with the features and functionality that's offered. The Doc View is a great tool in order to access documents without needing to use a license. I would recommend this software to others interested in it.

Reactie Cority

8 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking a moment to review IQS on Capterra, Sue. Concepts NRC is a new customer but it is great to hear that the adoption of the IQS QMS software is moving along and the document control module and its viewer are particularly helpful to your organization. Please login to the Support Center for helpful documentation and customer news as you continue your IQS implementation.

Ed
IT Director in VS
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

IT Director

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I mainly support the application, but our users love the software and the technical & customer service staff are very friendly & helpful.

Pluspunten:

ease of use and tech support staff

Reactie Cority

8 jaar geleden

Ed, thank you for taking the time to comment as to the efficiency and effectiveness of our services team. Carlisle Brake & Friction is a valued customer and we strive to provide rapid and successful implementations. See what¿s new with IQS by logging into the support center.