Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Compass

Compass is een gamification-oplossing waarmee bedrijven doelen, prestaties, commissies en incentive-programma's voor verkoopteams kunnen beheren.

Meer informatie over Compass

Pluspunten:

It is easy to access, faster processing, quick customer support.

Minpunten:

Limitation to customize the platform to meet audience requirement.

Beoordelingen van Compass

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,4/10

Compass heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 37 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Compass eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (37)

Mostafa
Mostafa
manager in Egypte
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great compass

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I am constantly impressed by the continuous improvements and updates that you provide.

Pluspunten:

It is simply wonderful, and I find myself using it every day.

Minpunten:

it is a truly global solution, which makes it invaluable no matter where in the world I happen to be.

harshita
deputy manager in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Fav Compass

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: 10

Pluspunten:

its a easy way to use nd excel easily to find out things

Minpunten:

this question doesnt sense because its a nice

Dolly
Global Customer Marketing in India
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Improvement required - teams who are managing these softwares/backend

1,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Overall workflow is ok and offering match our requirement.

Minpunten:

Limitation to customize the platform to meet audience requirement

Reactie Xoxoday

3 jaar geleden

Hi Dolly, We are very sorry if we have disappointed you in anything we do. Our Compass application is a work-in-progress and will definitely try to meet your requirements. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

shreyans
Chief business manager in India
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

easy to access

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: wonderful experience

Pluspunten:

compass are like easy to use software and redeem point in a minute

Minpunten:

easy to access, redeem point easy to use

Musthak
Musthak
MT in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Integrity and Professionalism

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent Product, whatever the problem might be the solution is always there, the team works tirelessly with us in overcoming every obstacles.

Pluspunten:

1. Upto date 2. Easy to use 3. Continuous development of the product, 4. Excellent support team 5. Simplified UI & UX design

Minpunten:

Advanced functions are little complicated and requires assistance from the support team

Reactie Xoxoday

3 jaar geleden

Thank you so much for your review, Musthak. Always a pleasure working with your team. Cheers!

parveen
CBM in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

nice app

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: very good

Pluspunten:

very good software, find commission sales related and over all good application

Minpunten:

very good software, find commission sales related and over all good application

rahul
Yoddha Officer in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

rahul choudhary

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: very good

Pluspunten:

access to login the system. very easy and comfort.

Minpunten:

easy to access and login the product //

Om Prakash
Senior Business Maneger in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Compass Review

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: it is the best suportin apps it will help to make secure our money, i look like very nice tool.I sugest to update time to time and make more productive for all organization.

Pluspunten:

it seem in future it will run very easy,

Minpunten:

it is the best suportin apps it will help to make secure our money, i look like very nice tool.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Managementconsulting, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Reward allocator

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Xoxoday never ceases to amaze with such amazing products. Easy to set up yourself and friendly to navigate.

Pluspunten:

The key to hard working employee is timely and resonable rewards. But as an employer it is really difficult to dispense incentives at the right time to the right person. Xoxoday compass is of great help to such directionless souls. With a friendly interface and realtime monitoring through challenges and leaderboard regularly keep the people aware of where they stand and hope much they could improve. Insights are collated and presented in a visually appealing dashboard. All these high impact features with a very low price tag to pay.

Minpunten:

Nudges and notification is one part that I like the most and would also be happy to observe a few additions . One that I expect to have would be like tailored suggestions to reach individual to reach their target.

Reactie Xoxoday

4 jaar geleden

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

Fatma
SENIOR BUISNESS MANAGER in India
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

fatma Bushra

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Superb experience is great

Pluspunten:

All types of vouchers can be used this , All the product are very good

Minpunten:

Product is very easy to use....It Also has the facility to cash the amount

Diksha
Agency Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

ok

3,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 3

Pluspunten:

timeing is most porper as compar to other apps.

Minpunten:

update should be improve as require ..

Swapnil
VP Sales in India
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Bring happiness while doing sales

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Xoxoday Compass helped in increasing the happiness quotient of our salespeople resulting in better productivity and therefore the ROI that we as a company get on the product is significant.

Pluspunten:

Digitization of rewards and instant gratification are critical as far as the sales department is concern and Xoxoday Compass is catering the same.

Minpunten:

I feel regular notifications to do more and achieve the next target to get the desired reward, would be nice to have feature.

Reactie Xoxoday

4 jaar geleden

Thanks a ton for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that Xoxoday Compass has made your sales so much fun. Your feedback is duly noted and shared with relevant teams.

Komalpreet
Merchandise manager in India
Kleding en mode, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overall a good experience

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It is very user friendly and easy to use for the price that it costs. And definitely serves the purpose. We are using it for the sales monitoring and it definitely reduces the toil to half.

Minpunten:

Nothing that I don't like. So far it's beena good experience!

Reactie Xoxoday

3 jaar geleden

Hi Komal, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is a great pleasure working with you and your team. Cheers to you!

Surinder
BM in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

good app

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: good

Pluspunten:

my earning and my team gift and award overall gud experience

Minpunten:

good aap user friendly and useful app

Manjeet
Chief Business Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Compass is awesome

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is great while using this application. This is a great tool that has many features.

Pluspunten:

Amazing application, very supportive in business growth. Easy to use and redeem the points. Overall having great experience.

Minpunten:

Sometimes the application does not work properly and hangs up.

Pillai Sivakumar
BM in India
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

All in one app

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall its a good one for the employees to see their performance and acievments

Pluspunten:

We can see the contest and the achievement we have done . Live on going Programs and our performance till date

Minpunten:

The feature of converting the points to Vouchers. in a very easy and convenient way.

Anilkumar
Executive in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

This application serves performance information

Minpunten:

This application not updating datas daily.. Some times shows false data

Vijay
Chief Business Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Compass XOXO

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is great, highly recommended.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and commission are clearly visible, reports are available.

Minpunten:

Something hang up na d does not work properly

Payal
Sales in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I like to use receive incentive .

Pluspunten:

Notification , Team List and information about next contest

Minpunten:

Commission, information and team list for one app

Berolla
SRO in India
Verzekeringen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good and best

Pluspunten:

Everything is good and excellent software.

Minpunten:

Notification anything is highlighted. And searching easy fast track software.

Kamna
Marketing Manager in India
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good buy for Real estate companies

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We've been using Compass for incentivizing the sales workforce. It's a great product. It helps you to customize complex product level and trigger-based incentive programs. It can also be integrated with the CRM very well. It as improved our sales motivation and I see a 12-15% impact on my revenues (in the last 2 quarters). I highly recommend using Xoxoday Compass.

Pluspunten:

Easy Integration, Simple Navigation, Error-free calculation and auditing.

Minpunten:

They should have had simple video to explain the management of the product. It took quite a long time to explain the benefits.

Reactie Xoxoday

4 jaar geleden

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review here. Your feedback is noted and sent to relevant teams. It's great to know the impact Xoxoday Compass has at your organization. Feedback like yours keeps us motivated all the time.

Mary
Senior Manager - HR in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Xoxoday enables Experiences that last!

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Exceptional

Pluspunten:

We have a wide-variety to choose from - Choices & Options. User experience is good

Minpunten:

None as of now. Will let you know if there's something at a later point in time

Reactie Xoxoday

3 jaar geleden

Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Compass on Capterra. Thank you for all the support!! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Talari
Business Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

very well Application

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: good

Pluspunten:

Very Easy and best software, purchaging many products and gift vouchers

Minpunten:

its a wonderful application, very useful, i like somuch

manish
Team Manager in India
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Nice

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Nice overall experience is great

Pluspunten:

Money Credit very fast , overall experience is great

Minpunten:

Should have more products overall experience is great

javier
Administrativo in Spanje
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Programa para supervision datos ventas

3,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Me ha permitido controlar mejor la gestión de ventas

Pluspunten:

facilidad uso en la interfaz del programa.

Minpunten:

Errores de fallos de sincronización sistema