Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Netcore Customer Engagement reviews

Over Netcore Customer Engagement

AI-gestuurd omnichannel platform voor klantenbinding en -ervaring dat meer dan 5000 merken helpt bij een-op-een krachtige gesprekken met klanten.

Meer informatie over Netcore Customer Engagement

Pluspunten:

Netcore Customer makes the customer conversations flow, and people share ideas to make every service better.

Minpunten:

It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports.

Beoordelingen van Netcore Customer Engagement

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,4
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,7/10

Netcore Customer Engagement heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 26 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Netcore Customer Engagement eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (26)

Aashish
Aashish
Manager in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It has been a pleasant experience for us at Myntra, to use Netcore for our Campaign Management.

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Great at getting segmentation and personalization done for campaigns. We have been using it to reach out to different customer segmentation with suitable campaigns depending on their purchase behaviour, RFM and other parameters.

Minpunten:

Can further improve the product UI. However the product is good and keeps the campaigns execution task pretty simple in present format as well.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Aashish, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Pankaj
Manager in India
, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Netcore's Smartech worked for us brilliantly. Easy to set-up & the tool is so user friendly.

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

There are many features in SmarTech which we would like to highlight. We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes. That's really cool. Also, there is another good feature of integrating your SMS and email both campaigns from this single platform. Then there is browser notification, app push notification which are really good to try on right from single platform. There reporting and analytic system is very good one could easily see campaigns performance in detailed manner. We give NetCore Smartech a big thumbs up!!

Minpunten:

Intially, we faced few barriers during campaign set-up and test runs but we got seamless support from Netcore's technology team who were ready to assist us any time and got every issues fixed up.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Patrick
Managing Director in Australië
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Terrible Tech Support

2,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The price is good, a fairly no-nonsense API.

Minpunten:

The billing process is terrible, if your card expires you get a bill with no info on how to fix it. You shoot a message to the drone on the chat, and get no help at all. Don't expect to get support with this issue and plan for your emails to go down for 24 - 48 hours.

Othuke
Digital Marketer in VS
Beveiliging en opsporing, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Dynamic and Evident Customer Engagement Approach

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Netcore Customer makes the customer conversations flow, and people share ideas to make every service better.

Minpunten:

Netcore Customer creates an aggressive customer relations concern, very affirmative and reliable.

Annex
Digital Marketer in VS
Medische praktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Netcore Customer has Sustainable Engagement

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Netcore Customer has helpful support team, where instant customer engagement is all made for companies.

Minpunten:

Netcore Customer has proficient way of making all customer support team depended-able.

Nickis
Marketing Director in VS
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Competent Marketing Approach

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Netcore Customer has an aggressive email marketing, and it ensure all campaigns are well handled.

Minpunten:

Netcore Customer is impeccable and conventional, without system challenges.

Giovanni
Finance Manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Suitable Email Marketing Approach

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Netcore Customer has a straightforward email marketing stream, and it saves on business clarity.

Minpunten:

Netcore Customer has a profound marketing stream, with no challenge.

Anmol
Anmol
Digital Marketing Manager in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Inexpensive bulk email marketing tool

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Campaign Management is very inexpensive in Netcore, we used to send lakh of emails every single day from this tool, with good deliverabilty.

Minpunten:

The user interface of this product is not that great. But I've heard that they have drastically improved it. yet to try that.

Alexander
User Engagement Manager in VS
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

netCORE provides a powerful tool for Customer engagement and retention.

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The tool is fast and very easy to use. It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time.

Minpunten:

It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Alexander, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

raman
raman
Head Of Digital Marketing in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Nieuwsbladen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Doubles retention through Smartech integration

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Segmented Campaigns. real time updated. Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation. Cross device integration. Industry and function specific targets. Cohort Analysis Great Support team. Eisha and Spandan SPOC from Netcore has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries and strives a lot to maintain the IP reputation and pushing new creative ideas.

Minpunten:

Reporting feature requires further granular segmentation. Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations

Anil
Campaign Manager in India
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Netcore is Best Email marketing tool for pushing bulk emails with personalized offer

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall Netcore is best email marketing tool for doing real time campaigns, promotional campaigns and trigger campaigns.

Pluspunten:

Netcore is one of the best email marketing tool for pushing your bulk emails to the customers with customized offer and you can create, execute and track a response of your email marketing campaigns.

Minpunten:

I dont have any dislike for this tool, Its best email marketing in the market for doing your inbound and outbound email marketing campaigns.

Rahul Kumar
Senior Officer in India
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Net Core customer engagement tool review

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall a good software, but can be improved further as per the organizations requirements

Pluspunten:

The customer tracking and automated follow-ups

Minpunten:

The variables definition and parameters criteria

Samson
Marketing Manager in Nigeria
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Make life easy and gives the management value for money spent

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: the system only takes what you put into it, and if in the course you made a mistake, it will give you benefits to correct. I have saved a lot of money for my organization as a result of using this Smartech Panel. as will all know by nature people termed to stay with a brand that makes them happy, and for me and my management, we are here to stay.

Pluspunten:

you will see the positive result almost immediately coming in..... this is simply amazing. I have tried other service providers which I will not mention names, but I just have to look for what will make my life and job easier

Minpunten:

am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time. it will only pick the unique primary number and deal with it. this is a good way to save your money and give you value.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Samson, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Nonso
Email Creative Executive in Nigeria
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Working with Smartech makes work easier for me and most things I were automated with the platform.

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

netCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time. They also contributed favourably to our total online sales.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Nonso, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Rajesh
Head - Digital Marketing and Analytics in India
Consumentendiensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Very much flexible in terms of using their automation tool

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am able to menage my business ROI by 16% which is great.

Pluspunten:

Automation feature including web push messaging is really great to boost business ROI specially all the ecom company.

Minpunten:

UX and UI needs to be improve for user while using this software. This is very important for user to get the good look and feel to use it

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Rajesh Kumar, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! We hope to get your constant support and love in future as well! Team Netcore

Gaurav
Gaurav
CMO - Hellotravel.com in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product for integrated marketing

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Seamless integration with multiple marketing channels. WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get. We have improved our click rate by 115% after integrating with Smartech

Minpunten:

complete setup requires manual intervention. I would suggest team to also add some sample use case automations; for marketers to instantly understand the product.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Smartech provided unified marketing automation solution across all devices

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Dedicated team for consultation & idealization of latest techniques/campaigns. Unified analytic dashboard to view campaign report across channels.

Minpunten:

User Interface needs to be improved as it takes more time to setup the campaign when there is more rules to trigger an event.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Akshay
HEAD - DIGITAL MARKETING in India
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

PRODUCT & SERVICE FEEDBACK

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

IN TERMS OF PRODUCT IT IS SIMILAR TO OTHER AVAILABLE SIMILAR PRODUCTS IN MARKET, HOWEVER MAIN KEY DIFFERENTIATOR IS SERVICE PART WHERE THE TEAM IS PROACTIVE AND TAT IS VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO OTHER COMPETITORS.

Minpunten:

THERE ARE 2 MAJOR PARTS ARE MAJOR WITH THE PRODUCT 1 - Website Optimizer 2 - DMP integration

Rakesh
Digital marketing manger in India
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

About Product

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use. Integration is easy. Instant Response.

Minpunten:

Conversion tracking is very difficult. For any particular journey, all channels should be in one funnel.

Oluwatayo
Oluwatayo
Content Strategist in Nigeria
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple channels

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Plenty of benefits. From email automation to web push notification.

Pluspunten:

The automation and the multi-channel targeting features which allows for web push notification, SMS and list segmentation.

Minpunten:

Can't really think of any, it's such a good software. Maybe a few improvements on the on the automation workflows though.

Amit
Product Manager in India
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Attractive way to engage your customers through contextual walkthroughs!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The overall experience has been good. Apart from integration hardships, everything else has been seamless.

Pluspunten:

Excellent nudge library, easy to set contextual walkthroughs & associated analytics. ROI is extremely high :)

Minpunten:

Setting up the tool is a pain in the ass. Even though their customer support executives are quite helpful, setting up & integrating with your backend & analytics will make at least a month!

Sneha
Direct Marketing Manager in India
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

With Smartech, it has been really convenient to switch between different channels to reach audience

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

#1: Multiple channels to reach out through one portal to send customer communication.

Minpunten:

Making different flows to design communication. Drag and drop method would have been more user friendly.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Sneha, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Smart Solution for Smart Marketers

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This is a DIY (do-it-yourself) tool, simple and hassle-free to operate. You can start using it with simple 5 mins briefing. It has many features which you can use for advance usage.

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to operate and very effective tool for marketers.

Minpunten:

Sometime getting connected to customer service support becomes bit of a hassle

Pranshu
Manager in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Highly recommended service

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Value for money is great. Easy to use. Especially the customer support is tremendous, working 365 days a year.

Reactie Netcore Cloud

7 jaar geleden

Hi Pranshu, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Momen
Momen
data analyst in Egypte
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Netcore review

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Netcore is a really fast and convenient tool to use, it's really great with marketing.

Minpunten:

I think that Netcore UI should be improved.