Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Teamhood

Teamhood is een visuele tool voor projectmanagement waarmee teams slimme plannen kunnen maken en de levering van resultaten kunnen beheren.

Meer informatie over Teamhood

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Donatas V.
Donatas V.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2021

"Complete tool for team management and productivity."

Opmerkingen: Their informational content on how to work more effectively in remote teams has brought a lot of benefits and new insights. This is exactly what led me to try this tool.

Pluspunten: Teamhood is easy to adapt. Kanban boards are visual and ergonomic – rows make it easier to cope with large amount of tasks. Estimations, NATIVE time tracking, time sheet reports are simple and valuable. They really help to make more predictable plans.

Minpunten: There were sometimes inaccuracies in time tracking. But fortunately these problems were resolved very quickly. The TeamHood team also should further improve their system messages that are sent by email.

Overwogen alternatieven: Kanbanize en Trello

Redenen om voor Teamhood te kiezen: Reasons for Switching to Kanbanize: Absence of native time tracking, too primitive Kanban boards, annoying system messages sent by email.

Overgestapt van: Asana

Redenen om over te stappen op Teamhood: Well done onboarding and quality support during and after trial period.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2021
Ieva V.
CMO
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021

"Very user friendly tool"

Opmerkingen: Very good

Pluspunten: Easy to use. No need for edition also tutorials

Minpunten: No possibility to send reminder email.

Overwogen alternatieven: monday.com

Redenen om voor Teamhood te kiezen: More easy to use. Better for visual thinkers

Overgestapt van: ClickUp, Trello en monday.com

Redenen om over te stappen op Teamhood: Yes

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021
Sylvanus odylon A.
Freelance
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2021

"beautiful software for high point work"

Opmerkingen: this software is pleasant and easy to use. it has fewer bugs, updates are done when they are available. I recommend this software to everyone.

Pluspunten: teamhood is an easy to use software combining kanban boards, visual effects and task management. One could notice simple sheet reports which help to develop plans.

Minpunten: as disadvantages, there are some time differences and a small ergonomic problem. apart from that, for me it is perfect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2021
Simonas S.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021

"Perfect for building plans, campaigns and managing teams"

Opmerkingen: It has become a daily tool of managing my work and coordinating a team of freelancers. I use Teamhood more frequently, than email.

Pluspunten: Configurable Kanban boards - I make boards for any purpose, like action plans, backlink tracking, content management, strategy, brainstorming, campaigns.
Efficient use of screen space. Fonts and items are quite small, but considering two-dimensional Kanban structure it allows to fit close to hundred items in one screen. Next level compared to Trello, Asana or smilar.

Minpunten: Some needed integrations are missing (like Hubspot), but team claims to fix this shortly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021
Aqua Z.
CX and Marketing Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021

"Amazing overall experience!"

Opmerkingen: As a tech startup, having a clear project management tool and plan is really important. This has helped us with our daily tasks, weekly catchups and most importantly transparency and productivity in the company.

Pluspunten: Dependencies as a default tool and gantt views that can be shareable for viewers
Easy to use
Very well built Kanban boards
Amazing customer service

Minpunten: At the moment, I can not fault this software at all!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021
Tomas S.
Founder
Computergames, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021

"Simple but powerful"

Pluspunten: Teamhood is surprisingly powerful, staying very simple to use at the same time. Where it shines - is the ability to visually manage my teams tasks by actively using two dimensions of the taskboard instead of working with long lists of tasks. As the tasks move left to right on the taskboard - I can see their progress through the process stages, this is what most kanban tools have. Now vertical rows, allow grouping tasks in some chunks, in our case we group it by goal, a value that will be deliver to our products, when the tasks in that row are completed . The first row is something my team works on now, the next few are used to plan tasks for goals we will try to tackle after completing the current one. After that is mid-term road map, having larger, less detailed tasks. They will get more details as we move closer to schedule these tasks to production. And finally there are all the long term ideas. Therefore, couple of the topmost rows have bigger certainty and level of detail, and further down the board things become more fuzzy but give enough visibility on what might come next. Comparing Teamhood to other tools - it provides more structure than most of the competition on the "easy to use" side of the spectrum; while being much more flexible and empowering than the tools that try to enforce more strict and limited ways of working. The team knows the way that gets their work done, and Teamhood supports that way. It's like physical whiteboard on steroids.

Minpunten: I wish it had more tools for visual scope management, for example mind maps. There is a phase before tasks become tasks, and it would be great to use Teamhood to track ideas from inception to completion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021
Edvinas V.
Accounting department head
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021

"Review of a user"

Opmerkingen: Teamhood was used to help team task management and satisfied this need.

Pluspunten: Signature features are ease of use and constant updates.

Minpunten: Some metrics could use improvements (loss of data if an item is archived), additional task filters/sorting would be useful, the export function could use more file formats and repeatable tasks disappear if a row it used to be in was archived.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of ecommerce
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

"Makes project management much easier"

Pluspunten: The tool itself is not overloaded with "never to be used" features, which makes it light but still a very powerful project management software. It is very easy to get start using it as user interface is not complicated. Besides that - customer support is outstanding and very helpful!

Minpunten: Not much integrations with other systems at a time, but the team is working hard on developing their software and deliver new features every couple of weeks, which looks very promising.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021
Karolis G.
Director
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021

"Review"

Opmerkingen: It makes communication between employers easier.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, responsive, and high competence customer support.

Minpunten: We had some problems with Safari users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021
Uosis S.
Uosis S.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Short review"

Pluspunten: Versatile software which is easy to use. Recommended.

Minpunten: Cant say anything bad about it or I have not discovered it yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Egidijus K.
consultant
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021

"Tasks and project management"

Opmerkingen: Easier task management and possibility to create child items which is very useful for projects when using subtasks. No fuss for users when using Teamhood

Pluspunten: Ease of use, straightforward piece of software, instant support , task time tracking option is brilliant.

Minpunten: Still haven't found any as it has all functions we currently need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021